The scientific achievements of GSOM SPbU faculty have received international recognition

 

 

Marina O. Latukha

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior and Personnel Management Department

 

Andrei Yu. Panibratov

Professor, Department of Strategic and International Management

 

 

On 26-28 September, 2017, the annual conference of the Academy of International Business (Central and Eastern Europe) was held. As a result, three representatives of GSOM SPbU received awards: Andrei Yu. Panibratov, Professor, Department of Strategic and International Management and Konstantin Nefedov, GSOM SPbU PhD student were awarded with the Best Paper Award; Marina O. Latukha, Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior and Personnel Management Department was awarded with the Best Reviewer Award.

 

The Conference of the Academy of International Business (Central and Eastern Europe Chapter) "Changing global landscape and regional cooperation: From the regional value of the chains to the China's One Belt One Road Initiative and beyond" was held on September 26-28 at the University of Ljubljana (Slovenia).

 

Andrei Yu. Panibratov and Konstantin Nefedov presented the report "How global value chain integration affects international trade in service industries? An emerging country perspective ", which received the award as the best article presented on the main track of the conference. Marina O. Latukha was awarded in the category "Best Reviewer" based on the results of active participation in the process of reviewing reports submitted to the conference.

 

Conference website

 

We congratulate Professor Andrei Panibratov, Associate Professor Marina Latukha and PhD student Konstantin Nefedov with the acknowledgement of their achievements from foreign colleagues and wish them further success!

 

 

Преподаватели ВШМ СПбГУ получили награды на конференции «Академии международного бизнеса»

Преподаватели ВШМ СПбГУ получили награды на конференции «Академии международного бизнеса»

 

 

Латуха Марина Олеговна

Доцент кафедры организационного поведения и управления персоналом

 

Панибратов Андрей Юрьевич

Профессор кафедры стратегического и международного менеджмента

 

 

26-28 cентября 2017 года состоялась ежегодная конференция «Aкадемии международного бизнеса» (отделение Центральной и Восточной Европы). По ее итогам сразу три представителя ВШМ СПбГУ (все являются исследователями Центра российских многонациональных компаний и растущих рынков) получили награды: профессор кафедры стратегического и международного менеджмента ВШМ СПбГУ Андрей Юрьевич Панибратов и аспирант ВШМ СПбГУ Константин Сергеевич Нефедов удостоены награды за лучшую статью (Best Paper Award); доцент кафедры организационного поведения и управления персоналом ВШМ СПбГУ Марина Олеговна Латуха удостоена награды за лучшее рецензирование (Best Reviewer Award).

 

Конференция Aкадемии международного бизнеса (отделение Центральной и Восточной Европы) (Academy of International Business - Central and Eastern Europe Chapter) «Changing global landscape and regional cooperation: From regional value chains to China’s One Belt One Road initiative and beyond» проходила 26-28 сентября в Университете Любляны в Любляне (Словения).

 

Андрей Панибратов и Константин Нефедов представили доклад «How global value chain integration affects international trade in service industries? An emerging country perspective», который получил награду как лучшая статья, представленная на основном трэке конференции. Марина Латуха была отмечена наградой в категории «Лучший рецензент» по итогам активного участия в процессе рецензирования докладов, поданных на конференцию.

 

Сайт конференции

 

Поздравляем профессора Андрея Юрьевича Панибратова, доцента Марину Олеговну Латуха и аспиранта Константина Сергеевича Нефедова с признанием их научных достижений со стороны иностранных коллег и желаем им дальнейших творческих успехов! 

 

 

Преподаватели ВШМ СПбГУ получили награды на конференции «Академии международного бизнеса»