For applicants

 

   

Bachelor Programmes

Pnone number: +7 (812) 324 12 70  (доб. 7189) E-mail: abitur@gsom.pu.ru

  

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov 

Director, Bachelor Programmes

 

Phone numbers:
+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7055
+7 (931) 231 04 59

 

E-mail: v.mishuchkov@gsom.pu.ru

Alexander F. Denisov

Deputy Head of Admission (Field of Management), Candidate of Science (Phycology)

 

E-mail: denisov@gsom.pu.ru

 

Nail I. Yanyshev 

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Bachelor Programs)

 

 

   

Master Programmes

Pnone number: +7 (812) 323 84 48 E-mail: master.admissions@gsom.pu.ru

  

Snezhana A. Romadanova

Manager for Marketing and Admission

 

E-mail: s.romadanova@gsom.pu.ru

Alexander F. Denisov

Deputy Head of Admission (Field of Management), Candidate of Science (Phycology)

 

E-mail: denisov@gsom.pu.ru

 

 

   

Doctoral Programme

Pnone number: +7 (812) 323 84 59 E-mail: phd@gsom.pu.ru

 

Galina V. Shirokova


Academic Director, Doctoral Programme, 
Professor, Department of Strategic and International Management
Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship

 

 E-mail: shirokova@gsom.pu.ru

Vera D. Ageeva

Head of Study Affairs Office

 

E-mail: v.ageeva@gsom.pu.ru

 

 

   

Executive MBA

Pnone number: +7 (812) 323 84 20 E-mail: emba@gsom.pu.ru

 

Anastasia D. Zaretskaya

Deputy Director (Marketing and Admissions)


Pnone number:
+7 (921) 340 73 39


E-mail: zaretskaya@gsom.pu.ru

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс