For partners

 

   

For Employers

  E-mail: careercenter@gsom.pu.ru

 

 

Elizaveta A. Troyanova

Director, Career Center

 

E-maile.troyanova@gsom.pu.ru

Tamara A. Pechenova

Career Center Manager

 

E-mailt.pechenova@gsom.pu.ru

 

  

Concerning scientific cooperation

  

Anna V. Menshikova

 

Head of the Research support department

 

E-mail: menshikova@gsom.pu.ru

Elena A. Davydova

 

Temporarily appointed to the position of Head of Research Support Department

 

Phone number: +7 (812) 323 84 53

E-mail: davydova@gsom.pu.ru

Alina S. Rucheva

 

Manager, Research Support Department

 

 

For Alumni

  E-mail: alumni@gsom.pu.ru

 

Alexandra S. Rogozhina

Head of Alumni Relations Department

 

Phone number:  

+7 (812) 323 84 48 add. 406

 

E-mail: a.rogozhina@gsom.pu.ru

Kseniya V. Kolesnikova

Deputy Head of Alumni Relations Department

  

Phone number:  

+7 (812) 323 84 50 add. 462

 

E-mail: kolesnikova.k@gsom.pu.ru

 

  

 

 

"Graduate School of Management" Director Office

E-mail: office@gsom.pu.ru

Phone / fax: +7 (812) 329 3234

 

Top