The Global Alliance in Management Education CEMS MiM Program

   

  

   

What is CEMS?  

CEMS Administration Team at GSOM SPb

  Services for CEMS MIM Students

 

  

      

 What is CEMS?

 

The Global Alliance in Management Education CEMS MiM Program

 

The Global Alliance in Management Education CEMS is a strategic alliance of leading business schools and multinational companies worldwide. Its mission is to set a global standard of excellence for pre-experience Master’s in management.

 

Founded in 1988 in Europe, Community of European Management Schools, CEMS has grown steadily, largely due to the success and popularity of the CEMS Master in International Management, CEMS MIM program. Today, CEMS is the global league of leaders on the pre-experience Master’s market and it cannot be equaled in terms of reputation of its members: 29 world-class academic institutions collaborate together with over 70 corporate partners and three NGOs to offer international, postgraduate students a unique blend of high quality education and professional experience.

 

To learn more: (detales)

To learn more about corporate partners: (detales)

 

    

 

 

 CEMS Administration Team at GSOM SPb

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Konstantin V. Krotov 

CEMS Strategic Board member

 

krotov@gsom.pu.ru

 

Olga V. Makarova 

Executive board member

 

 

o.v.makarova@gsom.pu.ru

 

M. Deniz Dalman 

Assistant Professor, Marketing Department

 

m.dalman@gsom.pu.ru

 

Daria A. Lebedeva 

CEMS Communications Director  

 

d.nosova@gsom.pu.ru

             
             
           
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Dorokhina 

CEMS Corporate Relations Manager

 

dorokhina@gsom.pu.ru

 

Daria V. Urbanskaya

CEMS Program Manager 

 

 

daria.urbanskaya@gsom.pu.ru

 

Elena V. Orlova 

CEMS Language Coordinator

 

orlova@gsom.pu.ru

 

Alekssandra Rogozhina 

CEMS Alumni Relations Director

 

a.rogozhina@gsom.pu.ru

             

    

 

 Services for CEMS MIM Students

 

 

 

If you want to find accomodation during your CEMS year, please contact: Housing Any Where (detales)

All CEMS students with the email address ending on @cemsmail.org can use the platform for free. 

     

 

All study-related questions you could address to CEMS MIM program manager – Daria Urbanskaya (daria.urbanskaya@gsom.pu.ru)

 

 

 

 

News & Events: (detales)

 

Videos
Alumni reviews
Top