Dissertation defense on the topic: “Management of innovation-oriented engineering product development”

   

 

 

 

 

About dissertation defense
 

About the speaker

 

Time and Place

   

   

 

Online

( HERE>> )

 

When: 25 April 2017, 16:00

 

Duration: 2,5 hours

 

Where: GSOM SPbU, Downtown campus (Volkhovskiy 3), 309

 

The event is recommended for: doctoral students and faculty of GSOM SPbU

 

Language: Russian

 

Terms of participation: Registration is not required

     

    

 About dissertation defense
 

The dissertation defense of Oksana S. Muravyeva on the topic “Management of innovation-oriented engineering product development” nominated for Candidate of Economic Sciences degree on the specialty 08.00.05 – Economics and Management of National Economy (Innovation Management) will be held at GSOM SPbU on the session of Dissertation Council D 212.232.69 on April, 25th, 2017.

 

Dissertation research was conducted under scientific supervision of Nikolay N. Molchanov, Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor of Research and Development Economics Department, St. Petersburg State University. The opponents on the dissertation are Vladimir V. Platonov, Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor of Economics and Management of Enterprises and Complexes Department, St. Petersburg State University of Economics, and Aleksander M. Kolesnikov, Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor of Economics of High-Tech Manufacturing Department, State University of Aerospace Instrumentation. Leading organization on the dissertation is Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University.

 

The aim of research is to develop theoretical foundations and methodological tools for management of innovation-oriented engineering product development and assessment of the influence of engineering innovations on competitiveness of engineering business.

 

To reach this complex aim, a number of objectives were formulated:

  1. to develop an original definition of the notion “engineering innovations”, and confirm their dependence on such factors as fabricability, individualization, co-production and client’s competence level; 
  2. to analyze major types of innovations in engineering as intellectual types of activity, and their classification; 
  3. to conduct correlation analysis of relationships between fabricability, , individualization, co-production, client’s competence level, a type of innovations in engineering and competiveness of engineering business on the basis of survey data on 46 Russian engineering companies; 
  4. on the basis of empirical study to systemize competitiveness factors, important for innovation-oriented engineering product consumer, and include them into the respected model;
  5. to develop a model of behavioral specificities of engineering innovation customers on the basis of their technological and innovation potential, and classify customers’ types depending on their competence level and the level of individualization of engineering product; 
  6. to develop methodology defining the algorithm of development of engineering innovation demanded by a customer considering the types of customers, and its empirical approbation.

 

The text of the dissertation and the abstract of the thesis (avtoreferat) is available in the Library of Saint-Petersburg State University: 199034, Saint-Petersburg, Universitetskaya emb., 7/9, and on the website of SPbU by the link.

  

     

Prior to registration remains:

 

 

 

    

 About the speaker
 

 

Oksana S. Muravyeva

Assistant Professor, Department of Research and Development Economics, St. Petersburg State University

 


     

 Time and Place

 

 

When: 25 April 2017, 16:00

 

Duration: 2,5 hours

 

Where: GSOM SPbU, Downtown campus (Volkhovskiy 3), 309 

    

   

  Have questions?
   
   

Anna Veselova

 

E-mail: a.s.veselova@gsom.pu.ru

 

Tel.: 323 84 53

Защита диссертации на тему: «Управление созданием продукта инновационно ориентированного инжинирингового бизнеса»

   

 

 

 

 

О защите диссертациии
 

О спикере

 

Место и время

   

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Онлайн трансляция

( Перейти >> )

 

Когда: 25 апреля 2017, 16:00

 

Продолжительность: 2,5 часа

 

Где: ВШМ СПбГУ, Городской кампус (Волховский пер. д. 3), ауд. 309 

 

Рекомендовано для: аспирантов и преподавателей ВШМ СПбГУ

  

Рабочий язык: русский

 

Условия участия: Предварительная регистрация не требуется 

     

    

 О защите диссертации
 

25 апреля 2017 г. в ВШМ СПбГУ на заседании диссертационного совета Д 212.232.69 состоится защита диссертационного исследования Муравьевой Оксаны Сергеевны на тему: «Управление созданием продукта инновационно ориентированного инжинирингового бизнеса», представленного на соискание ученой степени кандидата экономических наук по специальности 08.00.05 – Экономика и управление народным хозяйством (управление инновациями).

 

Научным консультантом по диссертации является д.э.н., профессор кафедры экономики исследований и разработок Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета Молчанов Николай Николаевич. Оппонентами по диссертации выступают д.э.н., профессор, профессор кафедры экономики и управления предприятиями и комплексами Санкт-Петербургского государственного экономического университета Платонов Владимир Владимирович и д.э.н., профессор, профессор кафедры экономики высокотехнологичных производств Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета аэрокосмического приборостроения Колесников Александр Михайлович. Ведущей организацией по диссертации Муравьевой О.С. выступает Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого.

 

Цель диссертационного исследования состоит в разработке теоретических оснований и методического инструментария управления созданием инновационного инжинирингового продукта и оценка влияния инноваций в инжиниринге на конкурентоспособность инжинирингового бизнеса.

 

Для достижения данной комплексной цели в диссертации были поставлены следующие задачи:

 

  1. разработка авторского определение понятия «инжиниринговых инноваций», а также подтверждение их обусловленности такими характеристиками как технологичность, индивидуализация, сопроизводство и компетентностный уровень заказчика;
  2. исследование основных типов инноваций в инжиниринге как разновидности интеллектуальных видов деятельности, и их классификация;
  3. проведение корреляционного анализа взаимосвязи между технологичностью, индивидуализацией, сопроизводством, компетентностным уровнем заказчика, типом инноваций в инжиниринге и конкурентоспособностью инжинирингового бизнеса на базе опроса 46 российских инжиниринговых компаний;
  4. систематизация на основе проведенного эмпирического исследования значимых для потребителя инжинирингового продукта факторов конкурентных преимуществ и отражение их в соответствующей схеме-модели;
  5. разработка схемы-модели поведенческих особенностей заказчиков инжиниринговых инноваций на основе их технологического и инновационного потенциалов и классификация типов заказчиков в зависимости от их компетентностного уровня и уровня индивидуализации инжинирингового продукта.
  6. разработка методики, определяющей алгоритм создания востребованной заказчиком инжиниринговой инновации с учетом типов потребителей, и ее эмпирическая проверка.

 

Текст диссертации и автореферата доступен в библиотеке СПбГУ им. М. Горького по адресу: 199034, г. Санкт-Петербург, Университетская наб., 7/9, а также на сайте СПбГУ по ссылке.

  

     

До начала мероприятия осталось:

 

 

 

    

 О спикере
 

 

Муравьева Оксана Сергеевна,

ассистент кафедры экономики исследований и разработок Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета 


     

 Место и время

 

 

Когда:  25 апреля 2017, 16:00

 

Продолжительность: 2,5 часа

 

Где: ВШМ СПбГУ, Городской кампус (Волховский пер., 3), ауд. 309

    

   

  Остались вопросы?
   
   

Анна Веселова

 

E-mail: a.s.veselova@gsom.pu.ru

 

Тел.: 323 84 53