Korenev G. Nikolai

 

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of “Gazprombank”

 

Korenev G. Nikolai was born on August 9, 1952, Sumy region, Nedrigaylovskiy region, Zasulie

 

In 1980 he graduated from the Moscow State University (history). In 1990 he graduated from the All-Russian State Distance Learning Institute of Finance and Economics (Moscow), specialization in finance and credit. In 2003 he received a Ph.D. in Economics in St. Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance.

In 1970-1973 he served in the Navy.

From 1974 to 1991 he worked in the Ministry of Finance of the USSR, where he made a career from an Instructor in cadres and educational work to the acting Head of the Personnel and Educational Institution of the financial system. In 1991 he was appointed First Deputy Head of the Administrative and Financial Department of the USSR State Committees.

Until 1997 - Deputy Chairman of the Board, Head of the Personnel Department, member of the Board of the Russian State Insurance Company.

From1997 to 2004 he was a Representative of the Government of the Russian Federation. In 1998 he was appointed Deputy Head of the Department of Regional Development and Relations with the Federation Council. In 1999 - Deputy Head of the Department of Regional Development, in January 2002 was appointed to the post of Head of the Department of Regional Development. In May 2004 he was appointed Deputy Director of the Regional Monitoring Department of the Government of the Russian Federation

Since 2004 - First Vice-President of JSC Gazprombank

Since 2006 - Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of JSC Gazprombank

   
   

State Awards:

  • Gratitude of the President of the Russian Federation, Certificate of Honor of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation
  • Korenev G. Nikolai has been a member of the Advisory Board of the Graduate School of Management SPbU since 2014.
Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Коренев Николай Григорьевич

 

Заместитель Председателя Правления, ОАО «Газпромбанк»

 

Родился 9 августа 1952 г.,  Сумская область, Недригайловский р-н, с. Засулье 

В 1980 году окончил Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова по специальности история. 1990 году окончил Всероссийский заочный финансово-экономический институт (г. Москва) по специальности финансы и кредит. В 2003 получил степень кандидата  экономических наук в Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете экономики и финансов. 

В 1970 -1973 годах проходил службу в Военно-Морском Флоте.

С 1974 по 1991 год работал в Министерстве финансов СССР, где сделал карьеру от инструктора по кадрам и воспитательной работе до исполняющего обязанности начальника Управления кадров и учебных заведений финансовой системы. В 1991 году был назначен первым заместителем начальника административно-финансового отдела Госкадров СССР. С конца 1991 по 1993 год работал в должности заместителя генерального директора совместного предприятия «Сов.Ит.Ас.».

До 1997 года – заместитель Председателя Правления, руководитель Департамента персонала, член Правления Российской государственной страховой компании.

С 1997 по 2004  представитель Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации.  1997 – заместитель  начальника Департамента - начальник отдела  по проблемам развития федеративных отношений Департамента по взаимодействию с субъектами РФ и связям с Советом Федерации. В 1998 был назначен заместителем начальника Департамента регионального развития и по связям с Советом Федерации. В 1999 – заместитель начальника Департамента регионального развития, в январе 2002 года переведен на должность начальника Департамента регионального развития. В мае 2004 назначен заместителем директора Департамента регионального мониторинга Правительства РФ 

С 2004 года – Первый Вице-Президент ОАО «Газпромбанк»

С 2006 года – Заместитель  Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпромбанк»

   
    Государственные награды: Благодарность Президента РФ, Почетная грамота Министерства энергетики РФ
   
    Член Попечительского совета Высшей школы менеджмента СПБГУ с 2014 года.
Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс