About the PricewaterhouseCoopers Center for Corporate Social Responsibility

The Center for Corporate Social Responsibility was established in 2008 as a successor to the Program of the Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility at the Institute of Management Research at SPbSU. Since September 2009, according to the Agreement signed by PricewaterhouseCoopers, Russia and Charity Foundation for Development of Graduate School of Management, Saint Petersburg State University, the official name of the center is PricewaterhouseCoopers Center for Corporate Social Responsibility, Graduate School of Menegement.

 

In 2012, the activities of the Center have expired with the opening of Executive Education program “Project Management for Social Entrepreneurs”. The program is designed for current and potential social entrepreneurs, as well as managers involved in development of social entrepreneurship projects. The program is implemented with financial support from Citi Foundation.

 

Currently, PricewaterhouseCoopers Center for Corporate Social Responsibility is successfully cooperated with leading national and international professional associations tackling the SCR issues, - European Business Ethics Network (EBEN), European Academy of Business in Society (EABIS), Caux Round Table (CRT) and Global Responsible Leadership Initiative (GRLI).

 

PricewaterhouseCoopers Center for Corporate Social Responsibility has a profile on the Sustainability Centres Community website

Top

О центре корпоративной социальной ответственности

Центр корпоративной социальной ответственности был основан в 2008 г. в развитие Программы этики бизнеса и корпоративной социальной ответственности Научно-исследовательского института менеджмента (НИИМ) СПбГУ. С сентября 2009 г., в соответствии с Договором между компанией «ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс Раша Б.В.» и Санкт-Петербургским региональным общественным фондом «Благотворительный фонд развития Высшей школы менеджмента Санкт-Петербургского Государственного университета», носит официальное название — Центр корпоративной социальной ответственности ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс Высшей школы менеджмента СПбГУ.

 

В 2012 г. деятельность Центра существенно расширилась в связи с открытием программы «Управление проектами в области социального предпринимательства». Программа рассчитана на действующих и потенциальных социальных предпринимателей, а также на менеджеров компаний, развивающих проекты в области социального предпринимательства. С 2012 г. набор на программу осуществляется ежегодно. Благодаря финансовой поддержке Фонда Citi  обучение на программе бесплатное.

 

На сегодняшний день, Центр КСО им. Прайсвотерхаус Куперс успешно сотрудничает с ведущими национальными и международными профессиональными ассоциациями, занимающимися вопросами КСО, — Ассоциацией Менеджеров, Европейской ассоциацией этики бизнеса (EBEN), Академией бизнеса в обществе (EABIS), «Круглым столом в Ко» (CRT) и Глобальной инициативой ответственного лидерства (GRLI).

 

Центр КСО им. Прайсвотерхаус Куперс представлен на сайте Network for Business Sustainability

 

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс