Workshop “Implementation of Joint PPP Projects in St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region”

Organizer:

  • Center for Public-Private Partnership Studies of Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg State University

Date of event: May 20, 2015

Place: St. Petersburg, Volkhovsky per., 3

Moderators:

  • Svetlana Maslova (Head of the Center for PPP Studies GSOM SPbU, Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration, SPbU , Russia)
  • Olga Potiforova (Head of PPP and External Relations Department at Directorate for Development of Transport System of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region)

 

The Workshop “Implementation of Joint PPP Projects in St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region” (using the example of implementation of PPP project on construction and operation of the Transport Hub “Devyatkino”) was held on May 20, 2015 at the Conference “Public-Private Partnership in Transport Sector”, organized by the Center for PPP Studies GSOM SPbU. The event was held by the Head of the Center for PPP Studies GSOM SPbU Svetlana Maslova and Head of PPP and External Relations Department at Directorate for Development of Transport System of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region Olga Potiforova. The aim of the workshop was improving the skills and practical techniques of structuring of PPP projects devoted to development of transport infrastructure of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region.

  

 

 

The workshop covered the solving problems related to preparation of the joint PPP project of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region on construction and operation of the Transport Hub “Devyatkino” and the need of solution of  the following tasks:

Task 1: Propose possible PPP models for implementation of this PPP project and choose the most appropriate of them,

Task 2: Define and reveal the main conditions of implementation of this PPP project;

Task 3: Develop schedule chart of preparation and implementation of the PPP project (the main stages and events, the approximate dates).

The feature of the workshop was that the students of GSOM SPbU, attended a course of Associate Professor of Public Administration Department, Ph.D. in Law S.Maslova “Public-Private Partnerships” within the bachelor program, acted as PPP experts and had to solve the tasks set.

     

The first expert – technical, which was presented by Anastasia Trofimova, defined the main participants of the project (Russian Federation, St. Petersburg, Leningrad Region, OAO “RZD”), the composition of the object of the transport hub and its property and legal status. Ruzaliya Mingazova, acted as the law expert, conducting comparative analysis of legislation and organizational and legal forms of project, made a conclusion that the appropriate PPP model for this project is concession and the amount of concedents should be reduced to two – St. Petersburd and Leningrad Region. Based on conditions proposed, the concedents, Alesya Gubanova, acted as Leningrad Region, and Sofia Gladushchenko, presented St. Petersburg, told participants about the main conditions of the project implementation, including the main rights and liabilities of the concedents according to the agreement. Andrey Zinchenko, presented the private party, told the same but from the part of the concessionaire. Finally, solving the third task, Kseniya Shibanova presented to the participants detailed schedule chart of preparation and implementation of the project. As it was noted by real PPP experts, including the Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation Maksim Sokolov, the students demonstrated their deep knowledge of public-private partnership and practical skills of structuring the PPP projects during the showing of their vision on the perspectives of the PPP project implementation on construction and operation of the Transport Hub “Devyatkino”.

Active discussion and many questions have come after the workshop, since it addressed really topical issues of preparation of PPP projects, especially for public authorities. The Workshop “Implementation of Joint PPP Projects in St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region” was useful due to its content and interesting for all participants due to its format. The Center for PPP Studies GSOM SPbU plans to organize similar workshops in future, revealing new secrets of PPP.

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Мастер-класс «Реализация совместных проектов ГЧП Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области»

Организатор:

  • Центр исследований государственно-частного партнерства Высшей Школы Менеджмента Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Университета

Дата  проведения: 20 мая 2015

Место проведения: г. Санкт-Петербург, Волховский пер., 3

Модераторы:

  • Светлана Маслова (Руководитель Центра исследований ГЧП ВШМ СПбГУ, доцент кафедры государственного и муниципального управления ВШМ СПбГУ)
  • Ольга Потифорова (Начальник управления по ГЧП и внешним связям АНО «Дирекция по развитию транспортной системы Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области»)

Мастер-класс «Реализация совместных проектов ГЧП Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области» (на примере проекта по созданию и эксплуатации объектов, входящих в состав транспортно-пересадочного узла «Девяткино») состоялся 20 мая 2015 года в рамках конференции «Государственно-частное партнерство в сфере транспорта: модели и опыт»,  организованной Центром исследований ГЧП Высшая школа менеджмента СПбГУ. Мероприятие было проведено руководителем Центра исследований ГЧП ВШМ СПбГУ Светланой Масловой и начальником управления по ГЧП и внешним связям АНО «Дирекция по развитию транспортной системы Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области» Ольгой Потифоровой. Целью мастер-класса былj совершенствование навыков и практических приемов структурирования проектов ГЧП, направленных на развитие транспортной инфраструктуры Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.

 

 

 

Мастер-класс охватывал решение вопросов, связанных с подготовкой совместного проекта ГЧП Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области по созданию и эксплуатации объектов, входящих в состав транспортно-пересадочного узла (ТПУ) «Девяткино» и необходимостью решения следующих задач:

Задача № 1: Предложите возможные формы ГЧП для реализации данного проекта ГЧП и выберите наиболее оптимальную из них,

Задача № 2: Определите и раскройте основные условия реализации данного проекта ГЧП,

Задача № 3: Осуществите разработку плана-графика подготовки и реализации проекта ГЧП (основные стадии и мероприятия, примерные сроки).

Особенностью мастер-класса стало то, что экспертами ГЧП выступили студенты ВШМ СПбГУ, прослушавшие курс к.ю.н., доцента кафедры Государственное и муниципальное управление С.В. Масловой «Государственно-частные партнерства» в рамках программы бакалавриата, и именно им предстояло решить поставленные задачи.

     

Первый эксперт – технический, которого представляла Анастасия Трофимова, определила основных участников проекта (РФ, СПб, Ленинградская область, ОАО «РЖД»), состав объекта ТПУ и его имущественно-правовой статус. Рузалия Мингазова, выступавшая правовым экспертом, проведя сравнительный анализ законодательства и организационно-правовых форм проекта, сделала вывод о том, что предпочтительная модель ГЧП для этого проекта – концессия, а количество концедентов должно сократиться до двух – Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградская область. Исходя из предложенных условий, концеденты, Алеся Губанова, выступавшая за Ленинградскую область, и Софья Гладущенко, представляющая Санкт-Петербург, рассказали участникам об основных услових реализации данного проекта, включая основные права и обязанности концедентов по соглашению. То же самое, но со стороны концессионера, сделал Андрей Зинченко, представлявший частную сторону в проекте. Наконец, решая третью задачу, Ксения Шибанова представила участникам подробный план-график подготовки и реализации проекта. Как было далее отмечено настоящими экспертами ГЧП, в том числе Министром транспорта РФ Максимом Соколовым, студенты, представив свое видение перспектив реализации проекта создания ТПУ «Девяткино», продемонстрировали глубокие знания государственно-частного партнерства и практические навыки структурирования ГЧП-проектов. 

Оживленная дискуссия и множество вопросов последовали вслед за мастер-классом, так как он затронул действительно актуальные вопросы подготовки проектов ГЧП, в особенности для органов государственной власти. Мастер-класс «Реализация совместных проектов ГЧП Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области» благодаря своему содержанию был полезен, а благодаря формату – интересен всем его участникам. Центр исследований ГЧП ВШМ СПбГУ планирует и в будущем организовывать подобные мастер-классы, освещая все новые секреты ГЧП.

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс