ESC Rennes School of Business (France)

ESC Rennes School of Business (France)

ESC Rennes School of Business is an international Graduate School, part of the French network of "Grandes Ecoles", the cream of French academic institutions. This illustrates the importance school places on the three foundational dimensions of a graduate school of management:

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE:
Staff is fully involved both in student teaching methods and highly committed to knowledge creation, ensuring that the latest findings in management science continually feed through into course material.

A FULLY INTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENT:
Two-thirds of the permanent faculty and one third of our students are international: this contributes to an outstanding cultural mix in day-to-day campus life. ESC Rennes Business School is a French "Grande Ecole", with a fully international environment in terms of our culture, teaching, faculty, students, courses, qualifications, day-to-day campus life and ambitions.

CLOSE PARTNERSHIP WITH THE BUSINESS WORLD:
The business world is the obvious next step for ESC Rennes students (over half of them are hired before they have even completed their studies), and companies are genuine teaching partners at the school, following the progress of our students from their arrival at the school right through to graduation.

MEMBERSHIP AND ACCREDITATIONS:

The European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD), an European accreditation body, accredits the ESC Rennes School of Business' Grande Ecole Programme the EPAS label. The ESC Rennes is member of EFMD, and is member of  Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB International)..

KEY FIGURES:
  • 1 812 students in initial training;
  • 1 243 students on the Grande Ecole Programme;
  • 468 international students;
  • 165 students in Masters programmes;
  • 80 participants in Executive programmes;
  • 12 PhD students;
  • 1 600 executive education students.

www.esc-rennes.com

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Школа бизнеса ESC г. Ренн

Школа бизнеса ESC Rennes (Франция)
Год подписания договора: 2014
Обмен студентами для включенного обучения
 
Школа бизнеса ESC г. Ренн является международной школой, входящей в так называемое сообщество «ВЫСШИХ ШКОЛ» (Grandes Ecoles) – первоклассных учебных заведений Франции. Будучи ведущей бизнес-школой, ESC Rennes успешно развивается в трех направлениях:

АКАДЕМИЧЕСКИЕ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ:
Весь преподавательский состав школы активно занимается как педагогической деятельностью, так и научной. Это обеспечивает, в свою очередь, то, что результаты последних исследований в области менеджмента постоянно находят свое отражение в учебном процессе.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ ОКРУЖЕНИЕ:
Две трети преподавательского состава и одна треть всех студентов школы являются иностранцами, что естественным образом приводит к богатому культурному разнообразию в повседневной жизни кампуса. ESC Rennes Business School – это французская «Высшая школа», интегрированная в международное сообщество во всех смыслах: в плане культуры, преподавания, квалификации преподавателей, читаемых курсов, повседневной жизни в кампусе и, конечно же, амбиций.

ТЕСНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С БИЗНЕС-СООБЩЕСТВОМ:

Уже учась на старших курсах, почти половина студентов ESC Rennes Business School, начинает работать в компаниях-партнерах школы, что свидетельствует о высоком признании и оценке деятельности школы мировым бизнес-сообществом.

ЧЛЕНСТВА И АККРЕДИТАЦИИ:
Школа бизнеса ESC Rennes по праву считается одной из наиболее перспективных бизнес-школ Франции. Это подтверждается большими амбициями самой школы (кандидат на получение аккредитации EQUIS) и тем, что она уже обладает всемирно признанной аккредитацией EPAS и является членом таких признанных во всем мире сообществ бизнес-школ, как EFMD (European Foundation for Management Development) и AACSB (Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business).  

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ:
  • 1243 студентов, обучающихся Grande Ecole Programme;
  • 468 иностранных студентов;
  • 165 студентов магистратуры;
  • 80 слушателей программ для руководителей;
  • 12 студентов докторантуры;
  • 147 зарубежных академических партнеров в 33 странах мира;
  • 3555 выпускников во Франции и за ее пределами.


www.esc-rennes.com

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс