Norwegian School of Economics, Bergen (Norway)

The Norwegian School of Economics (NHH) was founded in 1936 and constitutes the largest concentrated centre for research and study in the fields of economics and business administration in Norway. NHH strives to be amongst the foremost in Europe in its fields, and EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System) accreditation reinforces a strongly held belief that excellence in research is a prerequisite for excellence in teaching.
Through extensive links with various actors in both public and private sectors, skills and knowledge in the fields of management and economics are shared with both the business community and public institutions and organizations. Agreements with several major Norwegian businesses provide the opportunity for NHH to develop the knowledge and competence that is needed and desired by both business and society as a whole.
Partnerships and joint ventures with leading institutions overseas give NHH an international profile that extends the school's network and activities right across the globe.
The school has around 350 members employees. Of the 213 academic members of staff, 155 are professors (51 professors, 35 adjunct professors, 57 associate professors and 14 assistant professors) and 56 are research scholars (6 of whom are post-doctorial researchers). The vast majority of the academic staff hold PhDs and the faculty includes the Nobel Prize winner Professor Finn E. Kydland.
The school sets out to recruit only the best students and currently has over 2,700 students across the wide spectrum of Bachelor of Science, Master of Science, Executive MBA and PhD programmes.
Information source: University/School web-site
www.nhh.no
Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Норвежская школа экономики NHH (г.Берген, Норвегия)

Год подписания договора: 1999

Обмен студентами для включенного обучения, успешный опыт совместных образователь-ных проектов (консорциумы NORLET, NEBSEN, IEMBA)

 
Норвежская школа экономики (NHH)  была создана в 1936 г. и является крупнейшим научно-образовательным центром в сфере экономики и делового администрирования в стране. NHH стремится быть одной из первых в своей области в Европе, а аккредитация по системе EQUIS (Европейская система улучшения качества) усиливает убежденность в том, что высокий уровень научных исследований является необходимым условием для высокого уровня преподавания.
 
Поддерживая обширные связи в государственном и частном секторе, школа обменивается навыками и знаниями в области менеджмента и экономики с частными компаниями и государственными учреждениями и организациями. Наличие соглашений о сотрудничестве с крупнейшими норвежскими компаниями дает школе возможность развивать знания и навыки, которые более всего необходимы бизнесу и обществу в целом.   
 
Партнерские связи с ведущими зарубежными вузами позволяют NHH расширять свои контакты по всему миру.
 
Школа имеет около 350 сотрудников. Среди 215 преподавателей — 51 профессор, 35 адъюнкт-профессоров, 57 доцентов, 14 старших преподавателей и 56 научных сотрудников, 6 из которых работают над докторскими диссертациями. Большинство преподавателей имеют докторскую степень. В школе работает лауреат Нобелевской премии по экономике Финн Кидланд.
 
Школа стремится набирать лучших студентов и сегодня более 2700 студентов обучаются на бакалаврских и магистерских программах, в аспирантуре и на программе MBA.
 
Источник: веб-сайт Школы/Университета
 
www.nhh.no
Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс