Statistics

  

 

 

East View

Statistical publications of Russia and CIS countries

 

A universal database of statistical publications, covering both Russian-language and English-language publications, statistical reports and data from the State Committee on Statistics of the Russian Federation and the Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States. The total number of titles exceeds 100 units.

 

  Recommended resource for study assignments (search for statistical information). 

 

Link

 

  

 

 

MarketLine

 

A business information resource that provides reports on major international companies, as well as macroeconomic indicators (Country Statistics). The resource allows for a comparative analysis of macroeconomic and industry drivers for 200+ countries, to output data and forecasts, including detailed coverage of consumer demographics, incomes and expenditures. Indicators include GDP, inflation, exchange rates, investment, trade, population, labor market, etc.

Documents are available in English.

 

  Recommended resource for study assignments (search for statistical information). 

 

Link


   

 

 

NBER Publications

 

National bureau of economic research (NBER) places on its website a wide range of economic data. The NBER electronic library includes information blocks of macroeconomic data, industrial data, data on international trade, health, demography, statistics, patents, etc. Publications of NBER employees are presented in the section Working papers.

Documents are available in English.

 

  Recommended resource for study assignments (search for statistical information). 

 

Link

 

   

 

 

OECD iLibrary

 

The OECD Stats electronic resource contains statistical data on the countries of the OECD. Detailed statistics include more than 100 indicators that cover a wide range of areas.

Documents are available in English.

 

  Recommended resource for study assignments (search for statistical information). 

 

Link


   

 

 

Thomson Reuters Datastream

 

DataStream is an effective tool for conducting market and economic research, allows to analyze historical and forecast data on a wide range of financial instruments. Econometric and statistical analysis is carried out in conjunction with Excel or statistical / mathematical software packages. In section Commodities the analysis of price indicators are presented. Economics examines issues of the national economy, covering market indicators and financial accounts.

Documents are available in English.

 

  Recommended resource for study assignments (search for statistical information). 

  On Campus access only.

 

Link


   

 

 

Resources of the World Bank publishing house

 

Consists of three databases: "World Development Indicators"- contains statistical data on more than 570 indicators of world development; "Global Development Finance" - contains information on the public debt and its payments, foreign investments and financial flows of 135 countries; World Bank e-Library is an access to the full texts of books, reports, statistical collections and preprints issued by the World Bank - more than 3000 documents.

Documents are available in English.

 

  Recommended resource for study assignments (search for statistical information). 

 

Link

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Статистика

  

 

 

East View Статистические издания России и стран СНГ

 

Универсальная база статистических изданий, охватывающая как русскоязычные, так и англоязычные издания, статистические отчеты и данные Государственного комитета Российской Федерации по статистике и Межгосударственного статистического комитета содружества Независимых Государств. Общее число наименований превышает 100 единиц.

 

  Ресурс полезен для выполнения учебных заданий (поиск статистической информации).

 

Ссылка

 

  

 

 

MarketLine

 

Ресурс деловой информации, предоставляющий отчёты по крупным международным компаниям, а также макроэкономические показатели (Country Statistics). Ресурс позволяет провести сравнительный анализ макроэкономических и отраслевых драйверов для 200+ стран, вывести данные и прогнозы, включая подробное освещение потребительской демографии, доходы и расходы. Индикаторы включают ВВП, инфляцию, валютные курсы, инвестиции, торговлю, население, рынок труда и т.д.

Язык документов - английский.

 

  Ресурс полезен для выполнения учебных заданий (поиск статистической информации).

 

Ссылка


   

 

 

NBER Publications

 

Национальное бюро экономических исследований США (NBER) размещает на своем сайте широкий спектр экономических данных. В электронную библиотеку NBER входят информационные блоки макроэкономических данных, промышленных данных, данных по международной торговле, здравоохранению, демографии, статистике, патентам и т.д. Публикации сотрудников NBER представлены в разделе Working papers.

Язык документов – английский.

 

  Ресурс полезен для выполнения учебных заданий (поиск статистической информации).

 

Ссылка

 

   

 

 

Source OECD

 

Электронный ресурс OECD Stats содержит статистические данные по странам членам OECD. Подробная статистика включает более 100 показателей, которые охватывают широкий спектр областей. 

 

  Ресурс полезен для выполнения учебных заданий (поиск статистической информации).

 

Ссылка


   

 

 

Thomson Reuters Datastream

 

DataStream – эффективный инструмент для проведения рыночных и экономических исследований, позволяет осуществлять анализ исторических и прогнозных данных по широкому спектру финансовых инструментов. Эконометрический и статистический анализ осуществляется в связке с Excel или статистическими/математическими программными пакетами. В разделе Commodities представлен анализ ценовых показателей. Economics рассматривает вопросы национальной экономики, охватывая рыночные показатели и финансовые счета. 

Язык документов – английский.

 

  Ресурс полезен для выполнения учебных заданий (поиск статистической информации).

  Доступ с ПК библиотеки.

 

Ссылка


   

 

 

Ресурсы издательства World Bank

 

Состоит из трёх баз данных: "World Development Indicators"- содержит статистические сведения по более чем 570-ти показателям мирового развития; "Global Development Finance" - содержит сведения о государственном долге и его выплатах, иностранных инвестициях и финансовых потоках 135-ти стран; электронная библиотека World Bank e-Library - доступ к полным текстам книг, отчетов, статистических сборников и препринтов, выпускаемых Всемирным банком, — всего более 3000 документов. 

Язык документов – английский.

 

  Ресурс полезен для выполнения учебных заданий (поиск статистической информации).

 

Ссылка

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс