2012

February

Saint-Petersburg University together with Association of Leading Universities held an international conference “Mathematics, Economics, and Management: the Centenary of L.V. Kantorovich”. The sectional session “Management and Applied Mathematics” was held at St. Petersburg University Graduate School of Management.

April

“Future Management’12” Conference is an innovative project, not only in Russia but also abroad. The project was initiated and implemented by members of Student's Club of St. Petersburg University Graduate School of Management as a unique venue for meetings of talented Russian students from around the world and the leading Russian companies for their future cooperation. The Conference was organized by SPbU GSOM Student’s Club with the support of SPbU GSOM Advisory Board, Association of Top Russian Universities and Committee for Youth Policy and Interaction with Public Organizations of Saint Petersburg City Administration.

June

  • VI International Conference on Game Theory and Management

This annual conference started in 2007, jointly with the Department of Applied Mathematics and Control Processes (AM&CP SPbSU) and the International Society of Dynamic Games (Russian chapter). Every year 80-90 leading researchers, including no less than 50% of foreign researchers participate in the conference. The conference is widely known due to the participation of Nobel laureates such as Professor R. Aumann (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in2005) in 2007, Professor J. Nash (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in1994) in 2008, Professor R. Selten (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in1994) in 2009 and Professor R. Myerson (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in 2007) in 2011.

October

An international management conference and debate was held in Moscow on October, 4, 2012 by St. Petersburg University Graduate School of Management (GSOM SPbU) and HEC Paris under the Patronage of H.E. French Ambassador to the Russian Federation Mr. Jean de Gliniasty at the French Embassy in Russia. GSOM SPbU and HEC Paris have joined forces to bring together experts from the business and academic area to discuss strategies for Russian and International MNCs following Russia’s accession to the WTO and management skills necessary to support these organisations’ growth and development. This conference has been focused on the dialogue between the leading business schools and the companies which aims at developing senior executives into truly inspiring leaders, able to operate successfully in the global markets.

 

The event celebrates 30 years since Richard R. Nelson and Sidney G. Winter’ evolutionary theory of organization and economic change and 15 years since David J. Teece, Gary Pisano, and Amy Shuen’ dynamic capability perspective to economic organization. The key conference themes included generic capabilities and sustainable competitive advantage; firm sustainable competitive advantage; national sustainable competitive advantage.

 

November

This annual conference was started in 1998, jointly with the Association for Studies in Public Economics (ASPE). There have been a few years where among the participants of the conference there were such leading Russian and foreign researchers as: academician V. Makarov (Central Economic and Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (CEMI RAS)), professors S. Avdasheva (SU-HSE), V. Tambovtsev and A. Shastitko (Lomonosov Moscow State University), A. Zaostrovtsev (The International Centre for Social and Economic Research "Leontief Centre"), A. Nada (Paris – Sorbonne University), J. Jane (University of Tartu, Estonia), R. Bilyana (University of Niss, Serbia). 

This annual conference is being held every year in memory of the first Dean of the Department of Management SPbSU, Professor Yuri Pashkus (1939-1996). In some years among participants of the conference there were leading Russian scientists – member of the Russian Academy of Sciences V. Polterovich (Central Economic and Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (CEMI RAS)), professors B. Milner (Institute of Economics, RAS), V. Tambovtsev (Lomonosov Moscow State University), O. Tretiak and S. Filonovich (National Research University - Higher School of Economics) and others.

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

2012

Февраль

Международная научная конференция «Математика, экономика, менеджмент: 100 лет со дня рождения Л.В. Канторовича» проведена Санкт-Петербургским государственным университетом при поддержке Ассоциации ведущих университетов и при участии Российской Академии наук проводит. В ВШМ СПбГУ прошла секция «Менеджмент и прикладная математика».

Апрель

 

Конференция «Менеджмент Будущего’12» является инновационным проектом, не только в России, но и за рубежом. Проект инициирован и реализован активными представителями Студенческого Совета ВШМ СПбГУ в качестве уникальной площадки для встречи талантливых российских студентов со всего мира и ведущих российских компаний для их взаимодействия в будущем. Организатором конференции выступил Студенческий совет ВШМ СПбГУ при поддержке Попечительского совета ВШМ СПбГУ, Ассоциации ведущих университетов России, Комитета по молодежной политике и взаимодействию с общественными организациями Администрации Санкт-Петербурга.

 

Июнь

  • VI международная конференция «Теория игр и менеджмент» 

Ежегодная конференция, которая проводится с 2007 года совместно с Факультетом прикладной математики и процессов управления СПбГУ и Российским отделением международного общества динамических игр. Ежегодно в ней принимают участие до 100 исследователей, из них до 50% - зарубежных. Конференция получила широкую известность благодаря участию лауреатов Нобелевской премии по экономике. В 2007-2011 гг. участвовали проф. Р. Ауманн (Нобелевская премия 2005 г.), проф. Дж. Нэш (Нобелевская премия 1994 г.), проф. Р. Зельтен (Нобелевская премия 1994 г.), проф. Р. Майерсон (Нобелевская премия 2007 г.).

Октябрь

Конференция, организованная Высшей школой менеджмента СПбГУ и Школой менеджмента HEC Paris под патронажем Господина Жана де Глиниасти, Посла Франции в России, состоялась в Москве в Посольстве Франции в России 4 октября 2012 г. Ассоциация Менеджеров России выступила партнером конференции. В ходе конференции, задуманной как диалог ведущих бизнес-школ и компаний России и Франции, обсуждались вопросы стратегии и конкурентоспособности этих компаний после вступления России в ВТО, спектр необходимых для этого управленческих компетенций и возможности взаимодействия компаний и бизнес-школ по формированию и развитию лидеров глобального бизнеса.

Конференция организована в ознаменование 30-летия эволюционной теории экономических изменений Ричарда Р. Нельсона и Сидни Дж. и 15-летия концепции динамических способностей Дэвида Дж. Тиса, Гэри Пизано и Эми Шуэна. Тематика конференции включала такие вопросы, как взаимосвязь организационных способностей и устойчивых конкурентных преимуществ; устойчивое конкурентное преимущество фирмы; устойчивое конкурентное преимущество страны.

 

Ноябрь

Ежегодная конференция, которая проводится c 1998 и организуется при участии Ассоциации исследователей экономики общественного сектора (ASPE). В разные годы в конференции принимали участие такие ведущие российские и зарубежные ученые, как академик В.Л. Макаров (Центральный экономико-математический институт РАН), профессора С.Б. Авдашева (Национальный исследовательский университет Высшая школа экономики), В.Л. Тамбовцев и А.Е. Шаститко (Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова), А.П. Заостровцев (Международный центр социально-экономических исследований «Леонтьевский центр»), А. Нада (Университет Париж – Сорбонна), Дж. Джейн (Университет г. Тарту, Эстония), Р. Биляна (Университет г. Нисс, Сербия).

Чтения в память первого декана факультета менеджмента СПбГУ проф. Ю.В. Пашкуса (1939-1996) проводятся ежегодно. В числе участников конференции в разные годы были такие ведущие российские ученые, как В.М. Полтерович (Центральный экономико-математический институт РАН), профессор Б.З. Мильнер (Институт экономики РАН), профессор В.Л. Тамбовцев (МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова), О.А. Третьяк и С.Р. Филонович (НИУ ВШЭ), К.В. Юдаева (Центр макроэкономических исследований Сбербанка России) и другие.

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс