2013

January

The Conference is organized by Deutsche Bahn and Russian Railways Center for International Logistics and Supply Chain Management. The key conference themes include (but are not limited to) current situation and prospects for development of  doctoral programs in logistics in higher education of the Russian Federation; standards of MBA and executive education in logistics and supply chain management; research in international logistics and supply chain management (peculiarities of outsourcing development in Russia, “green logistics”, integrated logistics systems in transportation, logistics of multimodal transportation, container shipping, etc.).

 

 

April

The conference is organized in the framework of the 20th Anniversary of the Graduate School of Management SPBU. The aim of the conference is to share best practices of attracting and developing young talents, and cooperation between universities and companies. Participants of the conference are HR representatives from leading Russian and international companies, as well as SPBU representatives. The format of the conference includes a panel discussion and 2 round tables with presentations, Q&A sessions, and interactive discussions.

 

“Future Management’13” Conference is an innovative project, not only in Russia but also abroad being a unique venue for meetings of talented Russian students from around the world and the leading Russian companies for their future cooperation. The Conference is organized by SPbU GSOM Students. The conference theme for 2013 is "Intellectual capital as source of competitive advantages for the leading Russian companies in turbulent environment"

 

 

June

This annual conference started in 2007, jointly with the Department of Applied Mathematics and Control Processes (AM&CP SPbSU) and the International Society of Dynamic Games (Russian chapter). Every year 80-90 leading researchers, including no less than 50% of foreign researchers participate in the conference. The conference is widely known due to the participation of Nobel laureates such as Professor R. Aumann (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in2005) in 2007, Professor J. Nash (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in1994) in 2008, Professor R. Selten (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in1994) in 2009 and Professor R. Myerson (the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences in 2007) in 2011.

 

September

Graduate School of Management SPbU will hold an International Regional Research Conference of European Marketing Academy (EMAC Regional 2013) “Marketing Theory Challenges in Emerging Societies”. The topics include the issues of marketing theory in emerging markets. 

Graduate School of Management SPbU hosts 2013 EFMD Conference on Undergraduate Management Education. The theme of the Conference is “Vision 2020: The Undergraduate Management Education Programme of the Future”. The Conference target group includes directors of undergraduate programmes in management and related areas such as finance, marketing etc. as well as programme administrators and staff from EFMD member and non-member schools concerned with undergraduate programmes.

 

 

October

This annual conference is being held every year in memory of the first Dean of the Department of Management SPbSU, Professor Yuri Pashkus (1939-1996). In some years among participants of the conference there were leading Russian scientists – member of the Russian Academy of Sciences V. Polterovich (Central Economic and Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (CEMI RAS)), professors B. Milner (Institute of Economics, RAS), V. Tambovtsev (Lomonosov Moscow State University), O. Tretiak and S. Filonovich (National Research University - Higher School of Economics) and others.

 

 

November

This annual conference was started in 1998, jointly with the Association for Studies in Public Economics (ASPE). There have been a few years where among the participants of the conference there were such leading Russian and foreign researchers as: academician V. Makarov (Central Economic and Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (CEMI RAS)), professors S. Avdasheva (SU-HSE), V. Tambovtsev and A. Shastitko (Lomonosov Moscow State University), A. Zaostrovtsev (The International Centre for Social and Economic Research "Leontief Centre"), A. Nada (Paris – Sorbonne University), J. Jane (University of Tartu, Estonia), R. Bilyana (University of Niss, Serbia).

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

2013

Январь

Организатором мероприятия выступает Центр международной логистики и управления цепями поставок имени АО «Дойче Бан» и ОАО «Российские железные дороги». Тематика конференции включает обсуждение следующих вопросов (но не ограничивается ими): состояние и перспективы развития программ аспирантуры по логистике в системе высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации; стандарты и содержание образовательных программ подготовки руководителей в области логистики и управления цепями поставок; актуальные научные исследования в области международной логистики и управления цепями поставок (особенности развития аутсорсинга в России, «зеленая логистика», интегрированные логистические системы на транспорте, логистика мультимодальных перевозок, контейнерные перевозки и др.).

 

Апрель

Конференция организована СПбГУ при участии СПИБА и приурочена к празднованию 20-летнего юбилея ВШМ СПбГУ в 2013 году. Мероприятие имеет целью обмен лучшими практиками в области привлечения молодых талантов, а также в области взаимодействия вузов и компаний с целью преодоления разрыва между образованием и бизнесом. Участниками мероприятия станут HR-представители ведущих российских и международных компаний, а также представители СПбГУ. В рамках конференции состоится панельная дискуссия и 2 круглых стола по темам, в ходе которых планируются выступления участников в виде презентаций, сессии вопросов и ответов, интерактивных обсуждений.

 

Конференция «Менеджмент Будущего’13» является инновационным проектом, не только в России, но и за рубежом, и представляет собой уникальную площадку для встречи талантливых российских студентов со всего мира и ведущих российских компаний для их взаимодействия в будущем. Организаторами Конференции выступают студенты Высшей школы менеджмента Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета. Тема конференции в 2013 году: "Интеллектуальный капитал как источник конкурентных преимуществ ведущих российских компаний в современных изменяющихся условиях".

Июнь

Ежегодная конференция, которая проводится с 2007 года совместно с Факультетом прикладной математики и процессов управления СПбГУ и Российским отделением международного общества динамических игр. Ежегодно в ней принимают участие до 100 исследователей, из них до 50% - зарубежных. Конференция получила широкую известность благодаря участию лауреатов Нобелевской премии по экономике. В 2007-2012 гг. участвовали проф. Р. Ауманн (Нобелевская премия 2005 г.), проф. Дж. Нэш (Нобелевская премия 1994 г.), проф. Р. Зельтен (Нобелевская премия 1994 г.), проф. Р. Майерсон (Нобелевская премия 2007 г.).

 

 

Сентябрь

В Высшей школе менеджмента СПбГУ пройдет международная региональная научная конференция Европейской академии маркетинга (EMAC Regional 2013) «Проблемы маркетинга в условиях изменяющихся и растущих рынков». Тематика конференции включает обсуждение вопросов в области теории маркетинга на растущих рынках. 

В Высшей школе менеджмента СПбГУ пройдет международная учебно-методическая конференция Европейского фонда развития менеджмента (EFMD) по бакалаврским программам в области менеджмента. Тема конференции — «Видение 2020: бакалаврская программа будущего в области менеджмента» (Vision 2020: The Undergraduate Management Education Programme of the Future). Целевая аудитория конференции включает директоров программ бакалавриата по менеджменту и смежным областям, таким как финансы, маркетинг и др., а также администраторов и сотрудников бизнес-школ, реализующих программы бакалавриата.

 

Октябрь

Чтения в память первого декана факультета менеджмента СПбГУ проф. Ю.В. Пашкуса (1939-1996) проводятся ежегодно. В числе участников конференции в разные годы были такие ведущие российские ученые, как В.М. Полтерович (Центральный экономико-математический институт РАН), профессор Б.З. Мильнер (Институт экономики РАН), профессор В.Л. Тамбовцев (МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова), О.А. Третьяк и С.Р. Филонович (НИУ ВШЭ), К.В. Юдаева (Центр макроэкономических исследований Сбербанка России) и другие.

 

Ноябрь

Ежегодная конференция, которая проводится c 1998 и организуется при участии Ассоциации исследователей экономики общественного сектора (ASPE). В разные годы в конференции принимали участие такие ведущие российские и зарубежные ученые, как академик В.Л. Макаров (Центральный экономико-математический институт РАН), профессора С.Б. Авдашева (Национальный исследовательский университет Высшая школа экономики), В.Л. Тамбовцев и А.Е. Шаститко (Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова), А.П. Заостровцев (Международный центр социально-экономических исследований «Леонтьевский центр»), А. Нада (Университет Париж – Сорбонна), Дж. Джейн (Университет г. Тарту, Эстония), Р. Биляна (Университет г. Нисс, Сербия).

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс