2015

 

 

October

 

International Research Conference “GSOM Emerging Markets Conference-2015: Business and Government Perspectives” will be held on October 15-17, 2015 at Graduate School of Management of St. Petersburg State University.

 

 

 

July

 

On July 10th, the European Meeting on Game Theory completed its 3-day work. SING11-GTM15 is one of the largest international forums on Game Theory. This year it was held in St. Petersburg University on July 8 – 10th, and was combined with the International Scientific Conference “Game Theory and Management” traditionally organized in the Graduate School of Management SPbU

 

 

 

May

 

The Conference “PPP in Transport Sector: Models and Experience” will be held on May 20, 2015 at the Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg State University. Laboratory “Center for Public Private Partnership Studies” GSOM SPbU is the organizer of the event. The conference is focused on bachelor, master, doctoral students as well as young researchers (up to 35 years old) whose research is devoted to the problems and perspectives of public private partnership in the field of transport

 

 

 

February

 

On February, 2015 Russian-wide conference "Social Entrepreneurship Education: Current agenda" was held at Saint-Petersburg State University. The event is organized by NGO Development Center, The Fund of Regional Social Programs "Our Future" and St.Petersburg State University.

Conference is devoted to the analysis of the current situation in the field of social entrepreneurship education in Russia: the presentations of the key players, the identification of current problems and looking for their possible solutions. This conference will be the first Russian-wide platform to exchange experience between practicing professionals.

 

Top
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

2015

 

Октябрь

 

15-17 октября 2015 года в Высшей школе менеджмента Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета состоялась международная научная конференция «Развивающиеся рынки-2015: перспективы развития бизнеса и государства» («GSOM Emerging Markets Conference- 2015: Business and Government Perspectives»)

 

 

 

Июль

 

10 июля завершила свою работу трехдневная Европейская конференция по теории игр SING11-GTM15, проходившая в стенах Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета c 8 по 10 июля. Впервые Европейская конференция по теории игр была организована совместно с Международной научной конференцией «Теория игр и менеджмент», которая традиционно проходит в Институте «Высшая школа менеджмента» СПбГУ

 

 

 

Май

 

20 мая 2015 года в Институте «Высшая школа менеджмента» СПбГУ состоялась конференция «Государственно-частное партнерство в сфере транспорта: модели и опыт», организованная Центром исследований ГЧП Института «Высшая школа менеджмента» СПбГУ. В конференции приняли участие более 150 представителей министерства транспорта, федеральных и региональных органов государственной власти, крупных транспортных компаний и транспортных вузов.

 

 

 

Апрель

 

В Высшей школе менеджмента  Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета состоялась ежегодная конференция талантливых студентов и ведущих российских компаний «Менеджмент будущего’15». Партнёрами конференции стали 9 компаний, в том числе 4 корпоративных члена Попечительского Совета ВШМ СПбГУ.  В течение двух дней сто самых талантливых российских студентов, обучающихся в вузах  11 регионов России и 11 стран мира, прослушали лекции почётных спикеров, а также принимали участие в профессиональных мастер-классах  и бизнес-играх.

 

 

 

Февраль

 

В феврале 2015 года в Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете (СПбГУ) состоялась Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция «Обучение социальному предпринимательству: актуальная повестка». Организаторами мероприятия выступили МБОО «Центр развития некоммерческих организаций», Фонд региональных социальных программ "Наше будущее" и Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет.

 

Наверх
Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс