Рус | Eng

Advisory Board members


Lilac Nachum

Baruch College, City University New York


Sea-Jin Chang

Provost’s Chair Professor of Business Administration, National University of Singapore , Techno-SK Chair Professor at Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (joint appointment)


Kalman Kalotay

Economist, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development and Honorary Professor, Corvinus University, Budapest, Hungary


Andrew Karolyi

Professor of Finance and Global Business at Johnson Graduate School of Management Cornell University, Professor of Economics in Cornell’s College of Arts and Sciences


Sergei Kolokolov

M&A project manager in Gazprom-Neft and a CFA charterholder


Hafiz Mirza

Professor of International Business at the Bradford University School of Management, Chief of Investment Issues Research in the United Nation's Division on Investment and Enterprise at UNCTAD


Satoshi Mizobata

Director and professor of Institute of Economic Research, Kyoto University, Japan


Dmitry Morozov



Chris Ogbechie

Senior Faculty staff at the Lagos Business School, Pan Atlantic University, Nigeria, Director of First Bank Sustainability Center at the LBS, visiting Professor of Strathmore Business School in Nairobi


Sheila M. Puffer

University Distinguished Professor D’Amore-McKim School of Business Northeastern University, Boston, USA


Andrew Spicer

Associate Professor of International Business in the Moore School of Business at the University of South Carolina


Tatyana Tylevich

CEO of the Imperial Porcelain Factory


Peter Williamson

Professor of International Management at Judge Business School and Fellow of Jesus College, University of Cambridge