Рус | Eng

For applicants

 

Bachelor Programmes 

Pnone number: +7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7189

E-mail: abitur@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov

Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

Pnone numbers+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7055 
+7 (931) 231 04 59
E-mail: v.mishuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru

 

 

Alexander F. Denisov

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

Pnone number+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7006 
E-mail: denisov@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Yaroslav P. Krutchkov

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Bachelor Programmes)

Pnone number+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7189 
E-mail: y.kryuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru

 

 

Master Programmes 

Pnone number+7 (812) 323 84 48

E-mail: master.admissions@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov

Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

Pnone numbers+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7055
+7 (931) 231 04 59
E-mail: v.mishuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Alexander F. Denisov

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

Pnone number+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7006 
E-mail: denisov@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Boris V. Chirkov

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Master Programs)

Pnone numbers: +7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 470,
+7 (911) 102-00-69
E-mail: b.v.chirkov@gsom.spbu.ru

 

 

Doctoral Programme

Pnone number+7 (812) 323 84 59

E-mail: phd@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Galina V. Shirokova

Academic Director, Doctoral Programme

Pnone number+7 (812) 323 84 59 ext. 606 
E-mail: shirokova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Vera D. Ageeva

Head of Study Affairs, Doctoral Programme

Pnone number+7 (812) 323 84 59 ext. 890
E-mail:  v.ageeva@gsom.spbu.ru

 

 

Executive MBA

Pnone number+7 (812) 323 84 20

E-mail: emba@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Tatiana V. Dmitrina

Deputy Director, MBA and Executive Education Programmes

Pnone numbers+7 (812) 323 84 20 ext. 453
+7 921 340 73 39
E-mail: t.dmitrina@gsom.spbu.ru