Рус | Eng

For partners

 

For Employers 

E-mail: careercenter@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Elizaveta A. Troyanova

Director, Career Center

E-maile.troyanova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

 

Concerning scientific cooperation 

 

Anna V. Menshikova

Head of the Research support department

E-mail: menshikova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Elena A. Davydova

Temporarily appointed to the position of Head of Research Support Department

Phone number: +7 (812) 323 84 53
E-mail: davydova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Alina S. Rucheva

Manager, Research Support Department

 

 

For Alumni

E-mail: alumni@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Alexandra S. Rogozhina

Head of Alumni Relations Department

Phone number: +7 (812) 323 84 50 ext. 406
E-maila.rogozhina@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Kseniya V. Kolesnikova

Deputy Head of Alumni Relations Department

Phone number: +7 (812) 323 84 50 ext. 462
E-mailkolesnikova.k@gsom.spbu.ru

 

  

"Graduate School of Management" Director Office

E-mail: office@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone/fax: +7 812 329 3234