Рус | Eng

Contact us

International Office

Volkhovsky per., 1-3, 199004 St. Petersburg Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 323 84 47

E-mail: exchange@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Ms. Robin Jensen

External Consultant for International Relations

jensen@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Alisa Stepanova

Head of the International Office

a.e.stepanova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Ekaterina Soloveva

Student Exchange Coordinator
(Incoming mobility)

ekaterina.soloveva@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Ekaterina V. Bader

Student Exchange Coordinator
(Outgoing mobility)

e.bader@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Ekaterina Zhulanova

Manager, visa and registration issues

e.zhulanova@gsom.spbu.ru