Рус | Eng
22 Sep 2018

GSOM Family Day 2018: annual meeting of the GSOM SPbU community



 

GSOM Family Day 2018:

annual meeting of the GSOM SPbU community

 

 

   

   

 

 

Key Data

When:  September 22nd, 2018

Where:  GSOM SPbU, campus "Mikhailovskaya Dacha", Sankt-Peterburgskoe shosse, 109

The event is recommended for:  alumni, partners, faculty, students, and staff of GSOM SPbU

Language: Russian, English

 

Registration is required

   

 

 

About Event
 

On September 22, the third meeting of GSOM community will take place at “Mikhailovskaya Dacha” campus. During the day discussions about the future of professions, education, entrepreneurship, the city, and the world will be organized. Evening program will be dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the business school #1 in Russia.

 

GSOM Family Day 2018 will begin with an informal section "Tell your story". Members of the community will share their professional and personal success stories and talk about the role of education in their lives. The topic of the main session will be business education in the era of digital transformation. Representatives of leading Russian companies, students and graduates will discuss the partnership of business and universities in the future. In addition, panel sessions "Artificial Intelligence", "Generation of the Future", "Urban geography" will be held. The meeting will end with an informal program.

 

First GSOM Family Day was held on September 24, 2016.  30 speakers and more than 450 participants took part in this meeting. A year later the forum became even bigger: 43 speakers and more than 600 participants. To remember how we spent these Saturdays on Dacha use hashtags #gfd17 and #GSOMfamilyday in all social networks or this link.

 

This year, you have the opportunity to contribute to the development of the School and make a free donation (voluntary donation to the Endowment Fund of St. Petersburg State University). The proceeds are used to support student projects, research and social initiatives.

 

How to make a donation?

  1. Follow the link >> 
  2. Leave your contact information and select the amount of money you would like to donate
  3. Make a donation

You are defining the amount you’d like to contribute yourself. The organizing committee suggests the donation of 1000 rubles.

 

REGISTRATION

 

DOWNLOAD THE PROGRAM

 

Follow us in:

     
Instagram   Facebook   Telegram   VK

 

  

   
Have questions?
 
 

 

 

Alexandra Rogozhina,

Head of the project

 

Kseniya Kolesnikova,

Communications Director

 

Marina Konopelko,

Chief Coordinator

 

Time and place

 


 

When: September 22nd, 2018

Where: GSOM SPbU, campus "Mikhailovskaya Dacha", Sankt-Peterburgskoe shosse, 109

Рус | Eng

GSOM Family Day 2018:

ежегодная встреча делового сообщества

 

Основные данные

Когда:  22 сентября 2018 года

Где:  ВШМ СПбГУ, кампус «Михайловская дача», Санкт-Петербургское шоссе, д. 109

Рекомендовано для:  выпускников, партнеров, преподавателей, студентов и сотрудников ВШМ СПбГУ 

Рабочий язык:  русский, английский

 

Регистрация обязательна!

 

 

 

ОНЛАЙН-ТРАНСЛЯЦИЯ 

 

Гостевая лекция Дмитрия Пескова на тему «Технологии, цифровизация и человеческий капитал: вызовы для России»

с 12-00 до 13-30 аудитория 1206

СМОТРЕТЬ

 

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНАЯ ПАНЕЛЬНАЯ СЕССИЯ

с 14-45 до 16-00 аудитория 1301

СМОТРЕТЬ

 

 

   

 

 

О мероприятии
 

22 сентября в кампусе «Михайловская дача» состоится третья встреча делового сообщества ВШМ СПбГУ — GSOM Family Day. В этот день пройдут сессии о будущем профессий, образования, предпринимательства, города и мира в целом. На вечер запланирована праздничная программа, посвященная 25-летию бизнес-школы.

 

Начнется GSOM Family Day 2018 с неформальной секции «Расскажи свою историю», на которой члены сообщества бизнес-школы поделятся историями профессиональных и личных успехов и расскажут о роли образования в их жизни. Темой главной сессии с участием представителей ведущих российских компаний станет бизнес-образование в эпоху цифровой трансформации. Спикеры обсудят образовательные тренды и партнерство бизнеса и университетов в будущем. Кроме того, в этот день пройдут панельные сессии: «Искусственный интеллект», «Поколение будущего», «Урбанистика». Закончится встреча неформальной программой в честь 25-летия Школы.

 

Впервые GSOM Family Day был организован в 2016 году, собрав более 30 спикеров-профессионалов и 450 участников. В 2017 году в Михайловской даче встретились уже более 600 выпускников, студентов, преподавателей и сотрудников ВШМ СПбГУ. Вспомнить, как проходили эти субботы на Даче, можно по хештегам: #gfd17 и #gsomfamilyday во всех социальных сетях или по ссылке.

 

В этом году у вас есть возможность внести вклад в развитие Школы и сделать free donation (добровольное пожертвование в Эндаумент-фонд СПбГУ). Вырученные средства идут на развитие Университета: поддержку студенческих проектов, научных исследований и многое другое.

 

Как совершить free donation?

  1. Пройдите по ссылке >> 
  2. Оставьте свои контактные данные и выберите сумму 
  3. Совершите пожертвование 

Размер вклада определяете вы сами. Со своей стороны, оргкомитет рекомендует сумму взноса в размере 1000 рублей.

 

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ

 

СКАЧАТЬ ПРОГРАММУ

 

Следите за новостями GSOM Family Day 2018 на наших страницах в:

 

Instagram Facebook Telegram VK

Остались вопросы?

Рогожина Александра

Руководитель проекта

a.rogozhina@gsom.pu.ru 

Колесникова Ксения

Директор по коммуникациям 

kolesnikova.k@gsom.pu.ru 

Конопелько Марина

главный координатор

m.konopelko@gsomfamily.ru

Место и время
.

   

Когда:  22 сентября 2018 года

Где: ВШМ СПбГУ, кампус «Михайловская дача», Санкт-Петербургское шоссе, д. 109