Рус | Eng

The IV Annual Research Conference "Public-Private Partnership in Transport Sector: Models and Experience" was held at Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg University

 

The IV Annual research conference "Public-private partnership in transport sector: models and experience", organized by the Laboratory "Center for Public-Private Partnership Studies" was held on June 1, 2018 at Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg University.

 

The main focus of the event is the creation of conditions conducive to PPP development in Russian transport sector. The main agenda is the formation and assessment of competencies for representatives of PPP sector, new legal and financial mechanisms for transport PPP projects, etc.

On behalf of Konstantin V. Krotov (PhD., Head of Graduate School of Management, SPbU) and Maxim Yu. Sokolov (PhD., Head of Department of Public Administration, SPbU) the conference was opened by Andrew E. Ivanov (Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration, SPbU, Deputy Director of GSOM SPbU Laboratory "Center for PPP Studies"). Andrew Ivanov has welcomed all participants and guests of the conference and highlighted the significance of the event as the only PPP event in Russia with professional discussions. Leading Russian experts in the field of PPP are involved into this dialogue, as well as beginner specialists – students, undergraduates and graduate students, young researchers of Russian universities.

In the framework of the plenary session Svetlana V. Maslova (Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration, SPbU, Head of GSOM SPbU Laboratory "Center for PPP Studies") and Andrew E. Ivanov have presented the main results of their research work in 2017: "Key issues of forming and evaluating the competencies of specialists in PPP field in transport industry”. The availability and / or high level of competencies in PPPs is one of the key factors for the success of PPP development at the national level. In practice, the lack or insufficient level of special competencies and knowledge entails: unreasonable selection of projects for their implementation through PPP, errors in structuring financial parameters and legal conditions for the implementation of PPP projects, illiterate distribution of risks, which together reduces the quality of PPP projects or generally jeopardizes their viability and realizability. The results of the research became the list and characteristics’ description of 92 competences (including the name and model of competences, as well as a list and description of competence components), the formation of which is necessary for the effective structuring and management of PPP projects in the transport sector.

In addition, the research identified the main "competence gaps" in the preparation and implementation of PPP transport projects, reviewed the international and Russian experience in the formation and evaluation of PPP competencies, developed a draft methodology for assessing the existing competencies of specialists in PPP transport sector and a draft methodology for the long-term planning of training specialists in the field of PPP, developed proposals for the content of educational programs and the content of educational seminars for the formation of competence in the field of PPP in the transport sector. A database of PPP transport projects was also created and Practical Guide for the Implementation of PPP Transport Projects was published (on the example of highways).

 

Then was made the presentation of the textbook and the anthology with co-authorship by Maxim Yu. Sokolov and Svetlana V. Maslova. The essence of the idea in the textbook "Public Private Partnership: theoretical bases and practice of application in Russia and foreign countries" is to help beginners to study this form of interaction between the public and private sector to get an initial understanding of PPPs and an undistorted understanding of the bases of such partnership. The textbook consists of 3 sections and 9 chapters, 33 paragraphs. The content is illustrated by more than 50 schemes, tables and diagrams; it uses more than 250 scientific and analytical sources. At the same time, it is important that the textbook is prepared by the authors not only on the basis of highly-cited foreign and Russian publications, but also using their own scientific and methodological developments on PPP issues, practical results of work in Russian and international expert bodies for the development of PPPs, which they carried out for many years before writing textbook. The reviewers of the textbook were Vladimir A. Mau (Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Honored Economist of the Russian Federation, Rector of Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under President of the Russian Federation) and Pavel.A. Brusser (Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Banking, International Institute of Energy Policy and Diplomacy, Moscow State Institute of International Relations University, Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs). In the spring of this year, the textbook was translated into Chinese, negotiations are currently underway to translate it into Japanese.

The existence of a sufficient and clear legal basis is an essential element of the PPP environment, ensuring its effective application and development. Therefore, the study of the composition and content of legislation in the sphere of PPP is of great importance within the framework of the discipline "Public-private partnership". The relevant sections are included in almost all textbooks covering the basis of this form of interaction between the state and business. Understand certain provisions and requirements of Russian Federation legislation on PPP, as well as assess its merits and demerits is rather difficult without knowing the broader global context in which PPPs have emerged and started to develop.

The anthology "Public-private partnership: international, regional and national levels of legal regulation and application" contains a systematic and structured presentation of more than 30 legal acts of various countries and international organizations in the field of PPP, which reflects its main goal to disclose this context and provide the necessary methodological basis for a better understanding of the legal framework and legal content of PPPs. For the best perception and the most obvious demonstration of the revealed similarities and differences in the legal regulation of PPP, the authors of the anthology have developed a structure for the presentation of sometimes very voluminous legal acts. It includes: the composition of legislation and the subject of legal regulation of PPPs; concept, signs and principles of PPP; subjects and participants of PPP; objects and spheres of PPP; forms of PPP; sources of financing and return on investment in PPP projects; guarantees; authorized bodies and their competence; preparation and implementation of PPP projects: main stages and procedures; private initiative; PPP agreement: conditions, conclusion and termination; applicable law and dispute resolution. The reviewers of the anthology are: A.B. Chichkanov (Ph.D., Executive Vice President, Gazprombank) and I.A. Orlova (Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of European Studies, SPbU).

 

The next part of the conference and important continuation of the topic was a round table organized jointly with "Directorate for Development of the St.Petersburg and Leningrad Region Transport System".

The main provisions of draft federal laws developed by Russian Ministry of Transport for the implementation of PPP projects with respect to checkpoints through the Russian State Border and public transport facilities were the focus of PPP debates during this round table. The main topic was: "Legislative PPP initiatives in the field of transport: real prospects or fruitless efforts?". Svetlana V. Maslova and Olga A. Potiforova (Head of PPP and External Relations Department, Directorate for Development of the St.Petersburg and Leningrad Region Transport System") moderated debates. Key legislative proposals of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation were presented by S.K. Markin (Deputy Director, Department of State Policy in the field of arranging checkpoints across the state border of Russian Ministry of Transport). The successful management practice of the creation and operation of the "Electronic Queue System for Vehicles to Enter the Road Border Points across the State Border of the Republic of Belarus" was shared by I.V. Tereshchenko (Head of Software Department, Beltamozhservis). A promising practice of arranging the border crossing point on the state border between Russia and Georgia was presented by N.A. Sanakoyev (General Director, LLC SMP "Tour", investment company and checkpoint operator, as well as the TLK located at the entrance to "Upper Lars checkpoint").

The issues proposed for discussion and voting touched upon acute and non-controversial topics, among which:

  • current and priority needs of checkpoints across the State Border of Russian Federation (hereinafter - the State Border);
  • legal arguments "pro" and "contra" on the use of PPP mechanisms at checkpoints, where state control is carried out by units of border, customs, sanitary quarantine, veterinary, quarantine phytosanitary control;
  • Possible forms of PPP at checkpoints (WTO vs DBFM / 115 or 224 Federal laws);
  • alternative ways of attracting financing and advanced technologies to checkpoints through the State Border, addressing other challenges in this area;
  • Material composition of the checkpoint as an object of a concession agreement or PPP agreement;
  • Electronic reservation system for the entrance to the checkpoint through the State Border ("Electronic queue"): its purpose and owners, location and property-legal status;
  • payment mechanisms in PPP projects with respect to checkpoints through the State Border of the Russian Federation;
  • opportunities and restrictions on income generation and return of private partner investments in PPP projects with respect to border crossing points.

Leading Russian experts in the field of PPP presented their opinion on the issues raised for discussion and voting: A.B. Chichkanov (former Vice-President, Gazprombank) and A.V. Kiselev (Deputy Head, Department for Financing Infrastructure, VTB Capital); R.A. Golovanov, A.P. Andersen (PwC Legal), P.V. Karpunin (Capital Legal Services), K.I. Popov (Director, JSC "Western High-Speed Diameter"), etc.
Based on the results of the discussion and vote, PPP debate participants highly appreciated the work done by the Department of State Policy in the field of arranging checkpoints across the state border. All participants came to a common opinion on the need to continue lawmaking for PPPs with respect to checkpoints and the draft federal law after it coordination with the authorized federal bodies developed in the Parliament of Russian Federation.

 

Another discussed and no less important was the draft federal law "On Amendments to the Federal Law “On the Contract System in the Sphere of Procurement of Goods, Works and Services for Ensuring State and Municipal Needs ". It was aimed at establishing the legal grounds for concluding concession agreements with respect to transport infrastructure facilities with the subsequent realization of regular transportation of passengers and luggage by automobile and city ground electric transport. The main proposals were presented by Olga A. Potiforova and Andrey V. Sazonov (Deputy Director, Department of State Policy in the Field of Automobile and Urban Passenger Transport, Russian Ministry of Transport).

The issues proposed for discussion and voting touched on the following topics:

  • the need to expand the use of the PPP mechanism in relation to passenger transport facilities;
  • sufficiency of the existing legal regulation for defining as objects of a concession agreement / PPP agreement: road transport facilities (automobile terminals, bus stations, bus stops, bus stops, passenger landing / disembarkation platforms, driver's recreation areas), and urban land electric transport facilities trams, trolley-buses, stopping points, rails, contact networks, tram depots, trolleybus parks)?
  • the most expedient option for settling legal relations between the public and private parties in organizing regular transport operations using the PPP facility;
  • the sufficiency of the proposed changes in the Federal Law on the contract system (taking into account the MEDT draft law) to provide the investor with a guarantee of regular transportation in accordance with the concluded concession agreement / PPP agreement.

 

In a lively discussion and voting on these issues took part next participants: A.B. Chichkanov, A.V. Kiselev, E.G. Kovalchuk (Head of the Project Management Department for PPP and External Relations, Directorate for the Development of Transport Systems of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region); R.A. Golovanov, P.V. Karpunin, L. Arutyunyan (lawyer of practice in infrastructure and PPP, Kachkin & Partners), A.V. Filimonov (General Director, PMA), D.V. Podshivalov (Head of the Sector of Legal Support for PPP projects, St. Petersburg Investment Committee), V.V. Kilinkarov (Advisor, Head of Russian practice in PPP field, Dentons), E.A. Khalikova (Head of the Tariff Regulation Department for Transportation Services, Saint Petersburg Tariff Committee), etc.

 

The scientific and expert dialogue was continued in the framework of sectional sessions.

At the section I representatives of the St. Petersburg state authorities (D.V. Podshivalov), consulting companies in PPP field (N.A. Dyatlova), research institutions of Russian Academy of Sciences (O.V. Tarasova) and educational institutions (N.V. Batalova, E.V. Gilenko, S.V. Maslova, T.A. Pantina, I.A. Orlova) discussed the most topical issues of PPP theory and practice. The discussion was focused on issues including: legal qualification of payments under a concession agreement; key changes in the legislation on PPP: improving the existing "rules of the game"; assessment of PPP perspectives in Arctic infrastructure projects; restrictions in the use of PPPs for the financing of state unitary enterprises in the sphere of railway transport; statistical analysis of the dependence of the number of PPP projects in the transport sector in the regions of the Russian Federation on various factors; PPP in the implementation of projects for the development of inland waterway infrastructure; the role of conciliatory procedures in the settlement of disputes from the relations of PPP, etc.

Within the framework of the section II students of bachelor's and master's degrees, as well as graduate students of SPbU Political Science Faculty, GSOM SPbU and SPbU Law Faculty, Ural State University of Communications, the State University of Marine and River Fleet named after Admiral S.O. Makarov, St. Petersburg State University of Communications of Emperor Alexander I and RANEPA (N.V. Alesenko, T.S. Zhiltsova, V.V. Eremin, B.Z. Tsanava, O. Taran, M. Maximov, D.D. Sergeyev, I. Kirillov, E.V. Zavershinskaya, T. Novikova, M. Bolotov, A. Lodyanaya, A. Ivanova, A. E. Kostin) presented the results of their research in PPP field. The speakers were made reports on topics including: private concession initiative, an arbitration clause in a PPP agreement, a financial and economic evaluation of PPP projects, an assessment of the level of PPP development in the regions of Russia, the use of PPPs for creation and transport infrastructure development in Russia (on various forms of transport), and others.

 

The total number of participants exceeded 100 people, including representatives of federal and city authorities of St. Petersburg and Leningrad region, organizations of Republic of Belarus and Georgia, representatives of funding organizations and private partners participating in transport PPP projects, financial and legal consultants, leading Russian experts in the sphere PPP. The events of the conference are covered in the media.

 

PPP in transport sector 2018 - Conference proceedings

 

Previous conferences:

Рус | Eng

IV Ежегодная научная конференция «Государственно-частное партнерство в сфере транспорта: модели и опыт» состоялась в Институте «Высшая Школа Менеджмента» СПбГУ

 

IV Ежегодная научная конференция «Государственно-частное партнерство в сфере транспорта: модели и опыт», организованная Лабораторией «Центр исследований ГЧП» прошла 1 июня 2018 г. в Институте «Высшая школа менеджмента» СПбГУ. 

 

Лейтмотивом конференции стало создание условий, содействующих развитию ГЧП в сфере транспорта. В повестке научной конференции – формирование и оценка компетенций в сфере ГЧП у представителей публичного партнера, новые правовые и финансовые механизмы для транспортных проектов ГЧП и др. 

Конференцию от имени К.В. Кротова (к.э.н., заместителя директора Института «Высшая школа менеджмента» СПбГУ) и М.Ю. Соколова (к.э.н., заведующего кафедрой государственного и муниципального управления СПбГУ) открыл А.Е. Иванов (к.ф.-м.н., доцент кафедры государственного и муниципального управления СПбГУ, гл. научный сотрудник Лаборатории «Центр исследований ГЧП»), приветствовав участников и гостей конференции и подчеркнув значимость конференции как единственного пока мероприятия по ГЧП, в дискуссиях которых участвуют и ведущие российские эксперты в сфере ГЧП, и начинающие специалисты – студенты, магистранты и аспиранты российских ВУЗов.

В рамках пленарного заседания спикеры – С.В. Маслова (к.ю.н., доцент кафедры государственного и муниципального управления СПбГУ, руководитель Лаборатории «Центр исследований ГЧП») и А.Е. Иванов представили основные результаты выполненной ими в 2017 году научно-исследовательской работы: «Ключевые вопросы формирования и оценки компетенций специалистов в сфере ГЧП в транспортной отрасли». Наличие и/или высокий уровень компетенций в сфере ГЧП является одним из ключевых факторов успеха развития ГЧП на национальном уровне. На практике отсутствие или недостаточный уровень специальных компетенций и знаний влечет необоснованный выбор проектов для их реализации путем ГЧП, ошибки при структурировании финансовых параметров и правовых условий осуществления проектов ГЧП, неграмотное распределение рисков, что в совокупности снижает качество проектов ГЧП либо вообще ставит под угрозу их жизнеспособность и реализуемость.

Результатами НИР стали перечень и описание характеристика 92 компетенций (включая наименование и модель компетенций, а также перечень и описание компонентов компетенций), формирование которых необходимо для эффективного структурирования и управления проектами ГЧП в сфере транспорта. Кроме того, в рамках НИР были выявлены основные «пробелы компетенций» при подготовке и реализации транспортных проектов ГЧП, осуществлен обзор международного и российского опыта формирования и оценки компетенций ГЧП, разработан проект методики оценки существующих компетенций специалистов в сфере ГЧП в транспортной отрасли и проект методики перспективного планирования подготовки специалистов в сфере ГЧП, разработаны предложения по содержанию образовательных программ и по содержанию образовательных семинаров для получения формируемых компетенций в сфере ГЧП в транспортной отрасли. Также были создана База транспортных проектов ГЧП и издано Практическое руководство по реализации транспортных проектов ГЧП (на примере автомобильных дорог).

 

Далее состоялась презентация учебника и хрестоматии, авторами которых являются М.Ю. Соколов и С.В. Маслова. Суть замысла учебника «Государственно-частное партнерство: теоретические основы и практика применения в России и зарубежных странах» в том, чтобы помочь начинающим изучать эту форму взаимодействия публичного и частного сектора получить первоначальное представление о ГЧП и неискаженное понимание базисов такого партнерства. Учебник состоит из трех разделов и девяти глав, 33 параграфа, его содержание проиллюстрировано более 50 схем, таблиц и диаграмм, в нем использовано более 250 научных и аналитических источников. При этом важно, что учебник подготовлен авторами не только на основе высокоцитируемых зарубежных и российских публикаций, но также используя собственные научные и методические разработки по проблематике ГЧП, практические результаты работы в российских и международных экспертных органах развития ГЧП, которые осуществлялись ими многие годы, предшествующие написанию учебника. Рецензентами учебника выступили В.А. Мау (д.э.н., профессор, заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации, ректор Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации) и П.А. Бруссер (к.э.н., доцент кафедры банковского дела Международного института энергетической политики и дипломатии Московского государственного института международных отношений (Университета) МИД России). Весной этого года учебник переведен на китайский язык, сейчас ведутся переговоры о его переводе на японский язык.

Наличие достаточной и ясной правовой основы является необходимым элементом среды ГЧП, обеспечивающим его результативное применение и развитие. Поэтому изучение состава и содержания законодательства в сфере ГЧП имеет важное значение в рамках дисциплины «Государственно-частное партнерство». Соответствующие разделы включены практически во все учебники, освещающие основы этой формы взаимодействия государства и бизнеса. Понять отдельные положения и требования законодательства Российской Федерации о ГЧП, также как и оценить его достоинства и недостатки достаточно затруднительно без знания более широкого глобального контекста, в котором появилось ГЧП и начало развиваться.

Содержанием Хрестоматии «Государственно-частное партнерство: международный, региональный и национальный уровни правового регулирования и применения» является систематизированное и структурированное изложение более 30 правовых актов различных стран и международных организаций в сфере ГЧП, которое отражает ее основную цель – раскрыть этот контекст и представить необходимую методическую базу для лучшего понимания правовых основ и правового содержания ГЧП. Для наилучшего восприятия и наиболее наглядной демонстрации выявленных сходств и различий в правовом регулировании ГЧП, авторами Хрестоматии разработана структура для изложения подчас очень объемных правовых актов, которая включает: состав законодательства и предмет правового регулирования ГЧП; понятие, признаки и принципы ГЧП; субъекты и участники ГЧП; объекты и сферы ГЧП; формы ГЧП; источники финансирования и возврата инвестиций в проектах ГЧП; гарантии; уполномоченные органы и их компетенция; подготовка и реализация проектов ГЧП: основные этапы и процедуры; частная инициатива; соглашение о ГЧП: условия, заключение и прекращение; применимое право и разрешение споров. Рецензентами Хрестоматии выступили: А.Б. Чичканов (к.ю.н., исполнительный вице-президент Газпромбанка) и И.А. Орлова (к.ю.н, доцент кафедры европейских исследований Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета).

 

Продолжением конференции стал круглый стол, организованный совместно с АНО «Дирекция по развитию транспортных систем Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области».

Основные положение проектов федеральных законов, разработанных Минтрансом России для реализации проектов ГЧП в отношении пунктов пропуска через Госграницу РФ и объектов общественного транспорта, были в фокусе ГЧП-дебатов этого круглого стола на тему «Законодательные инициативы ГЧП в сфере транспорта: реальные перспективы или бесплодные усилия?». Модераторами выступили С.В. Маслова и О.А. Потифорова (начальник управления по ГЧП и внешним связям АНО «Дирекция по развитию транспортных систем Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области»).

Ключевые законодательные предложения Минтранса РФ представил С.К. Маркин (зам.директора Департамента государственной политики в области обустройства пунктов пропуска через государственную границу Минтранса России). Успешной управленческой практикой создания и эксплуатации «Системы электронной очереди транспортных средств для въезда в автодорожные пункты пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь» поделился И.В. Терещенко (начальник отдела программного обеспечения УИТиС РУП «Белтаможсервис»). А перспективную практику обустройства пункта пропуска на государственной границе между Россией и Грузией представил Н.А. Санакоев (генеральный директор ООО «СМП «Тур» - компании инвестора и оператора пункта пропуска, а также ТЛК, расположенного на подъезде к пункту пропуска «Верхний Ларс».

Предлагаемые для обсуждения и голосования вопросы коснулись острых и небесспорных тем, среди которых:

  • актуальные и первоочередные потребности пунктов пропуска через Государственную границу Российской Федерации (далее – Госграница); 
  • юридические аргументы «за» и «против» использования механизмов ГЧП на пунктах пропуска, где осуществляется государственный контроль подразделениями органов пограничного, таможенного, санитарно-карантинного, ветеринарного, карантинного фитосанитарного контроля;
  • возможные формы ГЧП на пунктах пропуска (ВТО vs DBFM/ 115-ФЗ или 224-ФЗ);
  • альтернативные способы привлечения финансирования и передовых технологий в пункты пропуска через Госграницу, решения других вызовов в данной сфере;
  • имущественный состав пункта пропуска как объекта концессионного соглашения или соглашения о ГЧП;
  • система электронного резервирования времени въезда в пункт пропуска через Госграницу («Электронная очередь»): ее назначение и владельцы, место размещения и имущественно-правовой статус;
  • платежные механизмы в проектах ГЧП в отношении пунктов пропуска через Госграницу РФ; 
  • возможности и ограничения получения дохода и возврата инвестиций частного партнера в проектах ГЧП в отношении пунктов пропуска.

Свое мнение по поставленным для обсуждения и голосования вопросам представили ведущие российские эксперты в сфере ГЧП: А.Б. Чичканов (исп. вице-президент «Газпромбанка») и А.В. Киселев (зам. руководителя Департамента финансирования инфраструктуры ВТБ Капитал); Р.А. Голованов, А.П. Андерсен (юрист PwC Legal), П.В. Карпунин (партнер компании «Capital Legal Services»), К.И. Попов (директор Акционерного общества «Западный скоростной диаметр») и др.

По результатам обсуждения и голосования участники ГЧП-дебатов очень высоко оценили работу, проделанную Департаментом государственной политики в области обустройства пунктов пропуска через государственную границу, и пришли к общему мнению о необходимости продолжения законотворческой деятельности для ГЧП в отношении пунктов пропуска и внесения проекта федерального закона после его согласования с уполномоченными федеральными органами разработанного в Государственную Думу Российской Федерации.

Другим обсуждаемым и не менее важным стал проект федерального закона «О внесении изменения в Федеральный закон «О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд», направленный на установление правовых оснований заключения концессионных соглашений в отношении объектов транспортной инфраструктуры с последующим осуществлением регулярных перевозок пассажиров и багажа автомобильным и городским наземным электрическим транспортом. Его основные предложения представила О.А. Потифорова и А.В. Сазонова (зам.директора Департамента государственной политики в области автомобильного и городского пассажирского транспорта Минтранса России.

Предлагаемые для обсуждения и голосования вопросы коснулись следующих тем:

  • необходимость расширения практики использования механизма ГЧП применительно к объектам пассажирского транспорта;
  • достаточность существующего правового регулирования для определения в качестве объектов концессионного соглашения/соглашения о ГЧП: объектов автомобильного транспорта (автомобильные вокзалы, автостанции, автобусы, места отстоя автобусов, платформы посадки/высадки пассажиров, зоны отдыха водителей), и объектов городского наземного электрического транспорта (трамваи, троллейбусы, остановочные пункты, рельсы, контактные сети, трамвайные депо, троллейбусные парки)?
  • наиболее целесообразный вариант урегулирования правоотношений между публичной и частной стороной по организации регулярных перевозок с использованием объекта ГЧП;
  • достаточность предлагаемых изменений в Федеральный закон о контрактной системе (с учетом законопроекта МЭРТ) для обеспечения инвестору гарантии осуществления регулярных перевозок в соответствии с заключенным концессионного соглашения/соглашения о ГЧП.

В оживленной дискуссии и голосованию по этим вопросам приняли участие: А.Б. Чичканов, А.В. Киселев, Э.Г. Ковальчук (начальник отдела сопровождения проектов управления по ГЧП и внешним связям АНО «Дирекция по развитию транспортных систем Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области»); Р.А.Голованов, П.В. Карпунин, Л. Арутюнян (юрист практики по инфраструктуре и ГЧП юридической компании «Качкин и партнеры»), А.В. Филимонов (Генеральный директор ООО «Пи-Эм-Эй»), Д.В. Подшивалов (нач. сектора правового обеспечения проектов ГЧП Комитета по инвестициям Санкт-Петербурга), В.В. Килинкаров (советник, руководитель российской практики в сфере ГЧП «Dentons») Е.А. Халикова (начальник отдела регулирования тарифов на транспортные услуги Комитета по тарифам Санкт-Петербурга) и др. 

 

Далее научно-экспертный диалог продолжился в рамках секционных заседаний.

На секционном заседании I представители органов государственной власти Санкт-Петербурга (Д.В. Подшивалов), компаний-консультантов в сфере ГЧП (Н.А. Дятлова), научных учреждений РАН (О.В. Тарасова) и образовательных учреждений (Н.В. Баталова, Е.В. Гиленко, С.В. Маслова, Т.А. Пантина, И.А. Орлова) обсудили наиболее актуальные вопросы теории и практики ГЧП, среди которых: правовая квалификация платежей по концессионному соглашению; ключевые изменения законодательства о ГЧП: совершенствование действующих «правил игры»; оценка перспектив ГЧП в арктических инфраструктурных проектах; ограничения в использовании ГЧП для финансирования государственных унитарных предприятий в сфере железнодорожного транспорта; статистический анализ зависимости количества проектов ГЧП в транспортной сфере в регионах РФ от различных факторов; ГЧП при реализации проектов развития инфраструктуры внутренних водных путей; роль примирительных процедур в урегулировании споров из отношений ГЧП и др.

В рамках секционного заседания II студенты бакалавриата и магистратуры, а также аспиранты факультетов политологии, ВШМ и юридического факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, Уральского государственного университета путей сообщения, Государственного университета морского и речного флота имени адмирала С.О. Макарова, Петербургского государственного университета путей сообщения Императора Александра I и РАНХиГС (Н.В. Алесенко, Т.С. Жильцова, В.В. Еремин, Б.З. Цанава, О.В. Таран, М. Максимов, Д.Д. Сергеева, И. Кириллов, Е.В. Завершинская, Т. Новикова, М. Болотов, А. Лодяная, А. Иванова, А.Э. Костин) представили результаты своих исследований в сфере ГЧП, среди которых: частная концессионная инициатива, третейская оговорка в соглашении о ГЧП, финансово-экономическая оценка проектов ГЧП, оценка уровня развития ГЧП в регионах России, использование ГЧП для создания и развития транспортной инфраструктуры в РФ (на различных видах транспорта) и др.

Общее количество участников превысило 100 человек, среди которых представители федеральных и органов власти Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, организаций Республики Беларусь и Грузии, представители финансирующих организаций и частных партеров, участвующих в транспортных проектах ГЧП, финансовые и юридические консультанты, ведущие российские эксперты в сфере ГЧП. Мероприятия конференции освещены в СМИ.

 

Сборник конференции ГЧП-2018

 

Предыдущие конференции: