Executive MBA Programs Office

   

 

 

 

 

 

Admission to the Program

 

Academic Issues

 

Study Affairs Issues

  

 

MBA Programme Office

 

 

 

Leonid V. Vasilyev

 

Director, MBA and Executive Education Programmes

l.vasilyev@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 453

 

Elena N. Skalon

 

Deputy Director (Study Affairs)  

skalon@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 476

  

    

MBA Programme Director

 

 


Tatyana A. Garanina 

 

Academic Director, MBA Programmes
garanina@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 882,7102

 

       

Study Affairs, MBA Programmes

 

 

Yana V. Lankova

 

Head of Study Affairs Office

lankova@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 863

 

 

     

Daria V. Bulavintseva

 

Manager

d.bulavintseva@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 881

 

Olga Yu. Abramova

 

Manager

o.abramova@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 459

 

   

Tel.: (812) 323 84 20

   

E-mail: emba@gsom.spbu.ru
 
Russia, 199004, Saint-Petersburg
3, Volkhovskiy Pereulok, office 308
 

Map

Interactive Google >>>

 
Videos
Alumni reviews
Top