Contacts

   

     

 

 

Admission to the Programme

 

Study Affairs Issues

  

     

Executive Education Programmes Office

 

 

 

Leonid V. Vasilyev

 

Director, MBA and Executive Education Programmes

l.vasilyev@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-58 add. 453

 

Anastasia D. Zaretskaya

 

Deputy Director

zaretskaya@gsom.spbu.ru

emba@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-20 add. 846 

 

 

 

Kseniya V. Kravchishina

 

Deputy Director 

kravchishina@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-58 add. 826

 

Elena N. Skalon

 

Deputy Director (Study Affairs)

skalon@gsom.spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-58 add. 476

  

        

Study Affairs, Executive Education Programmes

 

 

       

Ekaterina A. Ryzhkina

 

Head of Corporate Programs Department

ryzhkinaea@gsom.spbu.ru

e.rjzhkina@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-41 add. 808

 

Lyubov M. Efremkina

 

Manager

l.denisarova@gsom.spbu.ru

l.efremkina@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-44 add. 493

 

Valentina M. Shalgueva

 

Manager

v.shalgueva@gsom.spbu.ru

v.shalgueva@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-44 add. 444

  

  

 

Russia, 199004, Saint-Petersburg
3, Volkhovskiy Pereulok, office 308
 

Map

Interactive Google >>>

 

Videos
Alumni reviews
Top