Contacts

   

  

 

 

 

 

Programme Directors, Master Programs

 

Study Affairs Office, Master Programs

  Admission to Master Programs

 

  

     

Master Programmes Office

 

 

   

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov 

 

Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

 v.mishuchkov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone numbers:
+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7055 
+7 (931) 231 04 59

 

 

Elena V. Orlova

 

Manager - Language Coordinator for CEMS, Candidate of Science (Psychology)

orlova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7060

 

Liliya D. Aleeva

 

Manager, Master Programs Office

l.aleeva@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 827

  

  

     

Programme Directors, Master Programmes

 

 


 


 

Dmitry G. Kucherov

 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Management), Candidate of Science (Economics)

kucherov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 613

 

Egor D. Nikulin

 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Corporate Finance), Candidate of Science (Economics)

nikulin@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7186

 

Olga V. Makarova

 

Academic Director, Double Degree Master Programs, Candidate of Science (Economics)

o.v.makarova@gsom.pu.ru

 

 

Ekaterina V. Sokolova

 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Public Administration), Candidate of  Sciences

sokolova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7104

 

M. Deniz Dalman 

 

Academic Director, CEMS Program, PhD

m.dalman@gsom.pu.ru

 

  

     

Study Affairs, Master Programmes 

 

 

   

Olga V. Plotnikova

 

Deputy Head of Study Affairs, Candidate of Science (Philosophy)

plotnikova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-49 add. 411

 

Elena A. Lebedeva

 

Head of Study Affairs, Master Programmes

lebedeva@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 862

 

 

Daria V. Urbanskaya

 

Manager

daria.urbanskaya@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 868

 

 

   

Irina V. Dimakova

 

 Manager for Teaching Schedule

dimakova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 894

 

Jana V. Khramova

 

Manager

y.khramova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 419

 

Anna A. Gasanova

 

Manager

a.gasanova@gsom.pu.ru 

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 862 

 

 

 

 

 

  

     

Admission to Master in Management Programmes

 

 

 

 

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

denisov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7006

Videos
Alumni reviews
Top