Contacts

   

  

 

 

 

 

Programme Directors, Master Programs

 

Study Affairs Office, Master Programs

  Admission to Master Programs

 

  

     

Master Programmes Office

 

 

Irina V. Kuznetsova

 

Director, Master Programmes

 

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 7060

Elena V. Orlova

 

Manager - Language Coordinator for CEMS, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

orlova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 7060

  

  

     

Programme Directors, Master Programmes

 

 


 


 

Olga N. Alkanova

 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Management), Candidate of Science (Economics)

alkanova@gsom.pu.ru 

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 613

 

Egor D. Nikulin

 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Corporate Finance), Candidate of Science (Economics)

nikulin@gsom.pu.ru

 

Olga V. Makarova

 

Academic Director, Double Degree Master Programs, Candidate of Science (Economics)

o.v.makarova@gsom.pu.ru

 

 

Ekaterina V. Sokolova

 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Public Administration), Candidate of  Sciences , Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration

sokolova@gsom.pu.ru

 

M. Deniz Dalman 

 

Academic Director, CEMS Program, PhD

m.dalman@gsom.pu.ru

 

  

     

Study Affairs, Master Programmes 

 

 

Olga V. Plotnikova

 

Deputy Head of Study Affairs

2d Floor, Office 202

plotnikova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-49 add. 411

Daria V. Maslikova

 

Acting Head of Study Affairs, Master Programs, 

manager, CEMS coordinator

d.maslikova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 868

 

 

   

Irina V. Dimakova

 

 Manager for Teaching Schedule

dimakova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 894

 

Jana V. Khramova

 

Manager (1st year)

y.khramova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 419

 

Anna A. Gasanova

 

Manager, Study Affairs, Master Programmes

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liliya D. Aleeva

 

Manager, Master Programs Office   

 

 

 

 

  

     

Admission to Master in Management Programmes

 

 

 
     

 

Deputy Head of Admission (Field of Management), Candidate of Science (Phycology)

denisov@gsom.pu.ru

 

 Snezhana A. Romadanova

 

Manager for Marketing and Admission

s.romadanova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-49 add. 470

Videos
Alumni reviews