Рус | Eng

Contacts

 

 

 

Bachelor Programmes Office

 

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov

Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

v.mishuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7055 
+7 (931) 231 04 59

 

Arina V. Lemeshenko

Manager

a.lemeshchenko@spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7043

Taisiya A. Dybova  

Manager, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7043

    

Programme Directors

 

Anna S. Veselova 

Academic Director, Bachelor Program (Management), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)

a.s.veselova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7046

Karina A. Bogatyreva

Academic Director, Bachelor Program (International Management), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)

k.bogatyreva@gsom.spbu.ru

Tatiana M. Sklyar

Academic Director, Bachelor Programm (Public Administrations), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)  

sklyar@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7107 

   

Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

 

Olga V. Plotnikova

Deputy Head of Study Affairs, Candidate of Science (Philosophy)

plotnikova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 411

Svetlana L. Delnik

Head of Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

delnik@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7032

 

Irina S. Piontek

Manager

i.piontek@spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7029

Marina A. Litvinenko

Manager

m.litvinenko@spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7028

Yuliya V. Revodko

Manager

y.revodko@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7036

 

Alexandra S. Markova

Manager

a.s.markova@spbu.ru
363 60 00 ext. 7034

Tatiana V. Rudneva

Manager

rudneva@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7033

Svetlana B. Nilova  

Manager for Teaching Schedule

nilova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7030

 

Admission to Bachelor Programmes

  

Alexander F. Denisov

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

denisov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7006

 

Yaroslav P. Krutchkov

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Bachelor Programs)

y.kryuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7189

 

  

Information Center of Admission

Phone number:

+7 (812) 36-36-636

Address: Universitetskaya emb., b. 13, Saint-Petersburg
Web-site: abiturient.spbu.ru
E-mail: abiturient@spbu.ru

 

Комиссия по приему иностранных граждан

Phone number:

+7 (812) 363-66-33

Address: Universiteskaya Emb., 13 B, St. Petersburg, 199034, Russia
E-mail: admission@spbu.ru

 

Social media

VKontakte   Telegram