Contacts

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

Admission to Bachelor Programs

 

Administration, Bachelor Programs

 

Study Affairs Office, Bachelor Programs

  Student Affairs

 

     

Bachelor Programmes Office

 

 

 

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov

 

Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

v.mishuchkov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone numbers:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7055 

+7 (931) 231 04 59

 

Arina V. Lemeshenko

 

Manager

a.lemeshchenko@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7043

  

       

 

Programme Directors

 

 


 


Anna E. Loukianova 

 

Academic Director, Bachelor Program (Management), Candidate of Science in Mathematics (Mathematical Cybernetics)  

anna.loukianova@gsom.pu.ru 

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7046 

 

Tatiana M. Sklyar

 

Academic Director, Bachelor Programm (Public Administrations), Candidate of Science (Economics)

sklyar@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7107 

 

      

     

Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

  

    

 

Olga V. Plotnikova

 

Deputy Head of Study Affairs, Candidate of Science (Philosophy)

plotnikova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 411

 

Svetlana L. Delnik

 

Head of Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

delnik@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7032

 

   

   

Marina A. Litvinenko

 

Manager

m.litvinenko@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7028

 

Irina S. Piontek

 

Manager

i.piontek@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7029

 

Yuliya V. Revodko 

 

Manager

y.revodko@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7036

 

   

Anastasia E. Rolle

 

Manager 

rolle@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7028

 

Tatiana V. Rudneva

 

Manager

rudneva@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7033

 

Svetlana B. Nilova 

 

Manager for Teaching Schedule  

nilova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7030

 

 

Admission to Bachelor Programmes

 

 

 
     

Alexander F. Denisov

 

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

denisov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7006

 

Yaroslav P. Krutchkov

 

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Bachelor Programs)

y.kryuchkov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (921) 659-47-81

+7 (812) 324-12-70 (add. 7189) 


 

Information Center of Admission

 

 

  Phone number:

+7 (812) 328-94-55

  Address: Saint-Petersburg, Universitetskaya emb., b. 9
  Web-site: abiturient.spbu.ru
  E-mail: abiturient@priem.pu.ru

 

 

Admissions Office for Foreign Citizens

 

 

  Phone number:

+7 (812) 328-32-91

  Address: Saint-Petersburg, Birzhevaya line, b. 6
  E-mail: admission@spbu.ru

 

 

Social media

Vkontakte   Telegram

 

Videos
Alumni reviews
Top