Contacts

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

Admission to Bachelor Programs

 

Administration, Bachelor Programs

 

Study Affairs Office, Bachelor Programs

  Student Affairs

 

 

Admission to Bachelor Programmes

 

 

 
     

Alexander F. Denisov

 

Deputy Head of Admission (Field of Management), Candidate of Science (Phycology)

 denisov@gsom.pu.ru

 

Nail I. Yanyshev

 

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Bachelor Programs)

abiturient@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (921) 659-47-81

+7 (812) 324-12-70 (add. 7189) 


 

Information Center of Admission

 

 

  Phone number:

+7 (812) 328-94-55

  Address: Saint-Petersburg, Universitetskaya emb., b. 9
  Web-site: abiturient.spbu.ru
  E-mail: abiturient@priem.pu.ru

 

 

Admissions Office for Foreign Citizens

 

 

  Phone number:

+7 (812) 328-32-91

  Address: Saint-Petersburg, Birzhevaya line, b. 6
  E-mail: admission@spbu.ru

 

     

Bachelor Programmes Office

 

 

   

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov

 

Director, Bachelor Programmes

v.mishuchkov@gsom.pu.ru

Phone numbers:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7055 

+7 (931) 231 04 59

 

Arina V. Lemeshenko

 

Manager

a.lemeshchenko@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 добавочный 7043

 

Ekaterina V. Lazareva

 

Manager

  

       

 

Programme Directors

 

 


 


Anna E. Loukianova 

 

Academic Director, Bachelor Program (Management), Candidate of Science in Mathematics (Mathematical Cybernetics)  

anna.loukianova@gsom.pu.ru 

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7046 

 

Tatiana M. Sklyar

 

Academic Director, Bachelor Programm (Public Administrations), Candidate of Science (Economics)

sklyar@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7107 

 

      

     

Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

  

    

 

Olga V. Plotnikova

 

Deputy Head of Study Affairs, Candidate of Science (Philosophy)

plotnikova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-48 add. 411

 

Svetlana L. Delnik

 

Head of Study Deparment

delnik@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7032

 

   

   

Marina A. Litvinenko

 

Manager, 1 course

m.litvinenko@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7028

 

Yuliya V. Revodko 

 

Manager, 2 course

y.revodko@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7036

 

Anetta V. Sinyavskaya 

 

Manager, 3 course

sinyavskaya@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7034

 

 

Svetlana B. Nilova 

 

Manager for Teaching Schedule  

nilova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7030

 

Tatiana V. Rudneva

 

Manager, 4 course

rudneva@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7033

 

 

Student Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

 

 

   

Maria A. Nefedova

 

Head

m.nefedova@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-42 add. 898

 

Vadim V. Fedorov

 

Deputy Head of Student Affairs

fedorov@gsom.pu.ruv.v.fedorov@spbu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 324-12-70 add. 7089

 

Igor A. Veretenin

 

Manager

veretenin@gsom.pu.ru

Phone number:

+7 (812) 323-84-42 add. 620

Videos
Alumni reviews