Рус | Eng

Executive MBA Programs Office

 

 

 

 

MBA Programme Office

 

Leonid V. Vasilyev

Director, MBA and Executive Education Programmes

l.vasilyev@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-41 ext. 453

 

Elena N. Skalon 

Deputy Director (Study Affairs)

skalon@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-41 ext. 476

Tatiana V. Dmitrina

Deputy Director, MBA and Executive Education Programmes

t.dmitrina@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 921 340 73 39

 

MBA Programme Director

 

Andrey V. Zyatchin  

Academic Director, MBA Programmes

zyatchin@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-41 ext. 882

  

Study Affairs, MBA Programmes

 

Yana V. Lankova

Head of Study Affairs Office 

lankova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-41 ext. 863

 

Daria V. Bulavintseva 

Manager

d.bulavintseva@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-41 ext. 881

Olga Yu. Abramova 

Manager

o.abramova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-41 ext. 459

 

 

Tel.: +7 (812) 323 84 41

Russia, 199004, Saint-Petersburg
3, Volkhovskiy Pereulok, office 308

 

Map

Interactive Google Map >>>