Contacts

 

 

 

Bachelor Programmes Office

 

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov

Director, Bachelor Programmes Office

v.mishuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7055 
+7 (931) 231 04 59

     

Programme Directors, Bachelor Programmes

 

Tatiana N. Klemina

Academic Director, Bachelor Programme (Management), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)

klemina@gsom.spbu.ru

Anastasia A. Petrova-Savchenko

Academic Director, Bachelor Programme (International Management), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)

savchenko@gsom.spbu.ru

Tatiana M. Sklyar

Academic Director, Bachelor Programme (Public Administration), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)  

sklyar@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7107 

   

Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

 

Svetlana L. Delnik

Deputy Head of Study Affairs (Journalism, Management)

delnik@gsom.spbu.ru

+7 (812) 323-84-49 ext. 411 (Volkhovsky per., 3)

+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7032 (Mikhailovskaya Dacha Campus)

Yulia V. Revodko

Head of Study Affairs, Bachelor Programmes

y.revodko@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7036

 

Ekaterina S. Vakhrusheva

Manager (course 1)

e.vakhrusheva@gsom.spbu.ru

+7 (812) 363 60 00 доб. 7028

Anastasia E. Rolle

Manager (course 2)

rolle@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 доб. 7033

 

Victoria O. Bagly

Manager (course 4)

Manager 4 course

v.bagly@gsom.spbu.ru

+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7029

Svetlana B. Nilova  

Manager for Teaching Schedule

nilova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7030

 

 

Admission to Bachelor Programmes

  

Alexander F. Denisov

Deputy Head of Admission (Journalism, Management, Public Administration), Candidate of Sciences (Psychology)

denisov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7006

 

Ekaterina A. Rymar

Manager for Marketing and Admission

e.rymar@gsom.spbu.ru

+7 (812) 323 84 62

+7 (921) 307 49 26

 

 

Information Center of Admission

 

Website: link

Address: Universitetskaya emb., b. 13 (B), Saint Petersburg, 199034, Russia

Phone number: +7 (812) 363-66-33

Email: admission@spbu.ru