Рус | Eng

Contacts

 

     

Master Programmes Office

 

Vitaly V. Mishuchkov  

Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

 v.mishuchkov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7055 
+7 (931) 231 04 59

 

Elena V. Orlova

Manager - Language Coordinator for CEMS, Candidate of Science (Psychology)

orlova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7060

 

Jana V. Khramova 

Deputy Director, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

y.khramova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 419

 

Taisiya A. Dybova 

Manager, Bachelor and Master Programmes Office

+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7043

 

     

Programme Directors, Master Programmes

 

Dmitry G. Kucherov

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Management), Candidate of Science (Economics)

kucherov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 613

 

Egor D. Nikulin

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Corporate Finance), Candidate of Science (Economics)

nikulin@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7186

 

Olga V. Makarova

Academic Director, Double Degree Master Programs, Candidate of Science (Economics)

o.v.makarova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Margarita A. Gladkova

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Business Analytics and Big Data Program), Candidate of Science (Economics)

gladkova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

 

Ekaterina V. Sokolova 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Public Administration), Candidate of  Sciences

sokolova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7104

 

Study Affairs, Master Programmes

  

Olga V. Plotnikova 

Deputy Head of Study Affairs, Candidate of Science (Philosophy)

plotnikova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-49 ext. 411

 

Elena A. Lebedeva

Head of Study Affairs, Master Programmes

+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 862

 

Daria V. Urbanskaya

Acting Head of Study Affairs Department, Master Programs, GSOM, SPbU, CEMS MIM Coordinator GSOM SPbU

daria.urbanskaya@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 868

 

Irina V. Dimakova

 Manager for Teaching Schedule

dimakova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 894

 

 Anastasia V. Romanova

Manager

a.romanova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 862

 

     

Admission to Master in Management Programmes

 

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

denisov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7006

 

Boris V. Chirkov

Manager for Marketing and Admission (Master Programs)

b.v.chirkov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 470
+7 (911) 102-00-69