Contacts

 

     

Master Programmes Office

 

Elena A. Lebedeva

Director, Master Programmes Office

lebedeva@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 868

 

Elena V. Orlova

Head of Department, Languages for Academic and Business Communication Department, Language Coordinator for CEMS

orlova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7060

 

Elena Yu. Budnikova 

Manager

e.budnikova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 827

 

     

Programme Directors, Master Programmes

 

Yulia N. Aray

Academic Director, Master Programme (Master in Management), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)

aray_yulia@gsom.spbu.ru
+ 7 (812) 323-84-53 ext. 829

 

Nickolay A. Zenkevich

Academic Director, Master Programme (Master in Corporate Finance), Candidate of Sciences (Applied Mathematics)

zenkevich@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7186

 

Tatiana A. Gavrilova

Academic Director, Master Programme (Master in Business Analytics and Big Data), Doctor of Computer Science

gavrilova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7113

 

Ekaterina V. Sokolova 

Academic Director, Master Programme (Мaster in Urban Management and Development), Candidate of Sciences (Economics)

sokolova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7104

 

Ioannis Christodoulou

Academic Director, CEMS Master in International Management Programme, PhD

i.christodoulou@spbu.ru

 

 

Study Affairs, Master Programmes

 

Svetlana L. Delnik

Deputy Head of Study Affairs (Journalism, Management)

delnik@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-49 ext. 411 (Volkhovsky per., 3)
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7032 (Mikhailovskaya Dacha Campus)

 

Karmen M. Armand

Manager

k.armand@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 862

 

Olesya S. Ustimenko

Manager, CEMS MIM Coordinator

ustimenko@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 884

 

Irina V. Dimakova

 Manager for Teaching Schedule

dimakova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 894

 

     

Admission to Master Programmes

 

Deputy Head of Admission (Journalism, Management, Public Administration), Candidate of Sciences (Psychology)

denisov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7006

 

Ekaterina A. Rymar

Manager for Marketing and Admission

e.rymar@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323 84 62
+7 (921) 307 49 26