Рус | Eng

Contacts

 

     

Master Programmes Office

 

Elena A. Lebedeva

Master Programs Director

lebedeva@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 868

 

Elena V. Orlova

Manager - Language Coordinator for CEMS, Candidate of Science (Psychology)

orlova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7060

 

Elena Y. Budnikova 

Manager, 1st category, Master Programs

e.budnikova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 827

 

     

Programme Directors, Master Programmes

 

Nickolay A. Zenkevich

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Corporate Finance), Candidate of Science (Applied Mathematics)

zenkevich@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7186

 

Margarita A. Gladkova

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Business Analytics and Big Data Program), Candidate of Science (Economics)

gladkova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Ekaterina V. Sokolova 

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Public Administration), Candidate of  Sciences

sokolova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7104

 

Olga N. Alkanova

Academic Director, Master Program (Master in Management), Candidate of Science (Economics)

alkanova@gsom.spbu.ru

 

Ioannis Christodoulou
Academic Director, CEMS Master in International Management Program, PhD

i.christodoulou@spbu.ru

 

Deputy Head of Study Affairs, Master Programmes

  

Svetlana L. Delnik

Deputy Head of Study Affairs

delnik@gsom.spbu.ru

+7 (812) 323-84-49 ext. 411 (Volkhovsky per., 3)

+7 (812) 363 60 00 ext. 7032 (Mikhailovskaya Dacha Campus)

 

Study Affairs, Master Programmes

  

 

Daria V. Urbanskaya

Master Programs

daria.urbanskaya@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 868

 

Irina V. Dimakova

 Manager for Teaching Schedule

dimakova@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 894

 

Karmen Armand

Manager, 1st category, students’ coordinator

k.armand@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 862

 

Olesya Ustimenko

Master Programs Manager, CEMS MIM  Coordinator

ustimenko@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323-84-48 ext. 884

 

     

Admission to Master in Management Programmes

 

Deputy Head of Admission, Candidate of Science (Phycology)

denisov@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 363-60-00 ext. 7006

 

Ekaterina Rymar

Manager for Marketing and Admission

e.rymar@gsom.spbu.ru
+7 (812) 323 84 62 ext. 470